The President of BaiShanLin is Guyanese! He has the largest number of mining license allocation of Guyanese! These licenses were reserved for Guyanese! The PPP went out and retrofit him for the allocations by making him a Guyanese! Here is the President of a Chinese state owned company being made a Guyanese to steal what is ours. This idea of no Foreigners having fishing license is bogus. They will simply make another Chinese a Guyanese for a fee and hand him over a license!

Chinese have more rights in Guyana than Guyanese under the PPP.

The PPP are importing chinese truck drivers they say that Guyana doesn't have skilled masons, truck drivers, carpenters etc. Therefore dem have to import chinee man fuh turn spade.......

i think i could recall this country being the land with 6 races Chinese being one of them

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The PPP are importing chinese truck drivers they say that Guyana doesn't have skilled masons, truck drivers, carpenters etc. Therefore dem have to import chinee man fuh turn spade.......

i think i could recall this country being the land with 6 races Chinese being one of them

I am surprised you know there are other races in Guyana. The Chinese we speak of are not all Guyanese carry yo rass da side yeh. Did you not see the words "Importing Chinese truck drivers"

Originally Posted by Conscience:

we could have ten races that is irrelevant the fact is that the PPP is busy importing workers when Guyana has a 30% unemployment rate. FACT.....