Originally Posted by Danyael:
Originally Posted by Bibi Haniffa:

During his campaign, Moses told the rice farmers that he would be the Minister of Agriculture and he would ensure that they get $13,000 per bag for rice.  And now they get nothing.  Bags of rice are piled up in the rice mills getting fungus and weevil while the people need their money to pay back the banks and others who they took loans from.  How can he do this to his own people?

They will continue to get nothing except lots of yabba yabba yabba from the individual.

KaKaMotoo proved to be the real Guyanese Judas.

He cannot deliver on his promises. Moses and Ramjattan are becoming the most hated and incompetent ministers in the PNC administration.

Have you done a survey to establish the veracity of this statement? Remember, if you want your views to be taken seriously by critical minds, you must shape up.

You can spin as much as you want for the PNC. Keep Spinning.

Where in the world is that considered spin dummy? He asked a question!!! I suggest you re examine the distortions of the fact you presented as truths to see what may be considered spin. But then again you have your head screwed on backwards you you may be blissfully self deluded into thinking you are in touch with reality.

Yuji has no time to waste with a racist Buck.

During his campaign, Moses told the rice farmers that he would be the Minister of Agriculture and he would ensure that they get $13,000 per bag for rice.  And now they get nothing.  Bags of rice are piled up in the rice mills getting fungus and weevil while the people need their money to pay back the banks and others who they took loans from.  How can he do this to his own people?

They will continue to get nothing except lots of yabba yabba yabba from the individual.

He cannot deliver on his promises. Moses and Ramjattan are becoming the most hated and incompetent ministers in the PNC administration.

Have you done a survey to establish the veracity of this statement? Remember, if you want your views to be taken seriously by critical minds, you must shape up.

Where in the world is that considered spin dummy? He asked a question!!! I suggest you re examine the distortions of the fact you presented as truths to see what may be considered spin. But then again you have your head screwed on backwards you you may be blissfully self deluded into thinking you are in touch with reality.

You're doing fine, yuji. Keep it up. We non-racial coolies are proud of you, man.

I am Sooooo Happy that this discussion came up.

The word buck is not racist as long as the C word is not racist.

Thank you.

Oh how transparent the ignorant are!

Thank you.

being a dummy you would be wise to get informed before making blanket statements about things you are completely in the dark about.

Thank you.

being a dummy you would be wise to get informed before making blanket statements about things you are completely in the dark about.

You run around all day long and humiliate Indos with your racist C word chant.

Tek it now.

Thank you.

Tek it now.

I cannot humiliate anyone if what I say is untrue. You are a dummy and that is putting it mildly.

Thank you.

Tek it now.

I cannot humiliate anyone if what I say is untrue. You are a dummy and that is putting it mildly.

I have no time for a racist Buck.

Tek it now.

just listen to this barefoot fraud

more than three-quarters of Indo-Guyanese posters here refer to themselves and other Indians as "coolies"

penty of selective "humiliation" going on nuh?

banna, you'd be funny if u weren't so stupid

Tek it now.

more than three-quarters of Indo-Guyanese posters here refer to themselves and other Indians as "coolies"

There are many blacks who call each other the N word, it is equally ignorant.

Tek it now.

There are many blacks who call each other the N word, it is equally ignorant.

i made my point . . . what exactly is your point punk?

Indo Farmers who allowed the AFC/PNC to fool them got a long PNC stick stuck in their rear.

These are the Indo millers who fooled the Indo farmers and are yet to pay off rice farmers: Wazeer Hussein (Dry Shore/KSCL) – $285,360,540; Ramesh Ramlakhan (Ex-Mouth) – $156,584,455; Deonarine (Evergreen) – $135,000,000; Old Mac Guyana Inc – $28,300,000 and La Resource Rice Industry – $27,600,000.

Hope Indos learnt their lesson.

Lesson: Indo farmers must not place blind trust in Indo millers crop after crop.

Rice farmers need to launch a class action lawsuit against the errant millers to get their money.

EXACTLY!!

I always thought it was stuck up his arse.