Opposition Leader David Granger

Excerpts from Guyana Times: http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ty-for-apnu-granger/

The Granger-led A Partnership For National Unity (APNU) has been forced on several occasions to explain its position on the No-Confidence Motion and on each occasion it has said that it was committed to it. However, on Tuesday when Guyana Times asked Granger specifically if the motion was a priority for his 26-seat coalition, he said no.

AFC Leader Khemraj Ramjattan

Q. Ramjattan: NO? I am shocked. I thought you promised?

A. Granger: Promise are meant to be broken. This love affairs between us is history. I am going and hang me hat where hot soup and sterling silver is plentiful.

Q. Ramjattan: I will get you for this. I am not going to join your party. We're going independent and win this election alone. We have Nagamootoo (the Indian tiger) to bring in the Indian votes, and Nigel to get the Afro votes.

A. Granger: I never know you was that wicked. That's why I am leaving you ass, and further more you no-confidence motion can wiggle in the ocean. Haul you ass suh, you blasted crying baby. My people done tell me I should mind my own business and dump you a long time.

RiffRaff, this is my version of the same article that Rev posted. Please don't close or delete. I see many double post going on with other members from the other side. Thank you, Maharaj. Happy Diwali to everyone on the political forum.

King Ray in dah House.  Bhai, You know how to butter ah bread.

Q. Ramjattan: NO? I am shocked. I thought you promised? I was only trying to butter you bread, Granger. 

King Ray in dah House.  Bhai, You know how to butter ah bread.

Q. Ramjattan: NO? I am shocked. I thought you promised? I was only trying to butter you bread, Granger. 

HEHEHE Wonder if Uncle Moses know to butter bread???

A. Granger: Promise are meant to be broken. This love affairs between us is history. I am going and hang me hat where hot soup and sterling silver is plentiful.

ha ha ha ha ha

* That's quite good cobra.

I don't hear much of Ramjattan anymore. Like he out of steam. 

Both he and Moses are hiding. They are stressing the absence of the no confidence motion. October 16, 2014 has come and gone.

Opposition Leader David Granger

Excerpts from Guyana Times: http://www.guyanatimesgy.com/2...ty-for-apnu-granger/

The Granger-led A Partnership For National Unity (APNU) has been forced on several occasions to explain its position on the No-Confidence Motion and on each occasion it has said that it was committed to it. However, on Tuesday when Guyana Times asked Granger specifically if the motion was a priority for his 26-seat coalition, he said no.

Q. Ramjattan: I will get you for this. I am not going to join your party. We're going independent and win this election alone. We have Nagamootoo (the Indian tiger) to bring in the Indian votes, and Nigel to get the Afro votes.

A. Granger: I never know you was that wicked. That's why I am leaving you ass, and further more you no-confidence motion can wiggle in the ocean. Haul you ass suh, you blasted crying baby. My people done tell me I should mind my own business and dump you a long time.

Very Nice Cobra.

I don't hear much of Ramjattan anymore. Like he out of steam. 

And more bad new as their Congress has been cancelled as a result of a lack of support.

The AFC is finished. Dead as Doornail.

Nigel Hughes             Cathy Hughes

Deh pan tap dem two

moses nagamootoo new

Khemraj Ramjattan        Moses Nagamootoo