[www.inewsguyana.com] – Just days after a fire completely destroyed the Natural Sciences Faculty at the University of Guyana, firefighters on Thursday saved another building from a similar fate.

Two fire tenders from the Central Fire Station in Georgetown raced to the University of Guyana for the second time this week to tend a reported electrical fire at the campus.

When iNews arrived at the location it was found that nothing major had taken place nor could access be granted beyond a certain point.

The area where the alleged electrical fire started is a section on the campus which is currently under construction at the rear of the compound.

iNews will bring you more in a subsequent report

Shut your piehole dummy

Come shut am nah Dope Head AHOLE!!  YUh chicken Shit IDIOT!!!!!

Feel good now, you spitup your screen?

Caibster, I man always feeling good with Ganja. Rob Ford is my Buddy.

The only news nowadays about Rob is about his cancer therapy, no more big mouth stuff from him.

Shut your piehole dummy

Come shut am nah Dope Head AHOLE!!  YUh chicken Shit IDIOT!!!!!

Feel good now, you spitup your screen?

Caibster, I man always feeling good with Ganja. Rob Ford is my Buddy.

The only news nowadays about Rob is about his cancer therapy, no more big mouth stuff from him.

But Ganja is a medicine.  Sorry to hear about brother Ron.