Originally posted by Lucas:
This appears to be a new cold war OBAMA has engaged the US in, but this is a cold war the US cannot win.

Glossary
BRICS: Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa

Origins of the New Cold War
A changing situation at home and abroad:
1. The USA’s new found inability to control its own internal affairs and resolve domestic discontent.
2. The USA’s declining influence around the world which has been exposed by Iran,
3. The USA’s consequent failure to obtain international approval for its intervention campaigns in Syria and Iran and
4. in addition the USA’s faced with the unstoppable rise of the BRICS nations

Blind to the causes of their own domestic problems and to what created a world tired of the USA, the US elites are starting to blame foreign powers for its decline. They are now blaming nations like the BRICS for not joining their anti Muslim wars. In fact the Israeli lobby and US politicians are, just now, running negative campaigns against China, Russia and India for not siding with the west on issues like Syria and Iran. US elites are growing bitter because the BRICS have given nations like Korea and Japan the confidence to say NO to the economic blockade against Iran.

This entire situation, combined with the elections in the US will certainly have a profound effect in the way Americans see the rest of the world. Expect the emergence of xenophobia and the exacerbation of racism initially against the nationals of the BRICS and then against other nationals and ethnic communities.
This appears to be a new cold war OBAMA has engaged the US in, but this is a cold war the US cannot win.

Glossary
Russia, , China

I see you endorse the support that these svage nations are giving to Assad, because these are the only BRICS that the FREE world have a problem with.

Lucas why do you think that Assad is agreat man? Killing thousands of his own people?
Originally posted by caribj:

Glossary
Russia, , China

I see you endorse the support that these svage nations are giving to Assad, because these are the only BRICS that the FREE world have a problem with.

Lucas why do you think that Assad is agreat man? Killing thousands of his own people?
What I admire about the UK and USA is that they managed to enslave the black continent for centuries and blacks still believe it was just and fair, much better than never having been enslaved at all. Similarly, the UK in the height of its empire had a million Indian soldiers wearing British uniforms and fighting wars from Belize to Malaysia, and the Indians are grateful about the servitude they faced under the British because they consider it a civilizing and dignifying act.

Caribj,
Unlike black and Indians who became loyal servants of the anglo-saxon empire, other races always fought back.
Caribj,
Unlike black and Indians who became loyal servants of the anglo-saxon empire, other races always fought back.

And you dont want to discuss Syria. OK I see.

Have orgasms even while Assad killed a hundred people over the last few days. HIS people!!!
Caribj,

Have orgasms even while Assad killed a hundred people over the last few days. HIS people!!!
As Rommny promises. As president he will make sure that this century is an American century only, not a Chinese one, not a Russian one, not a Brazilian, much less Indian or African. Do you think Americans will elect him president?

Glossary
Russia, , China

Caribj get with the program , most of the moralists on GNI needs stiff kick up their a55es. They are so hypocritical and a55backwards that when you tell them about common sense they think common means vulgar.

There thinks is when a people kill one another it is acceptable but when an outsider attempts to stop it, it becomes an intrusion.

Glossary
Russia, , China

What I admire about the UK and USA is that they managed to enslave the black continent for centuries and blacks still believe it was just and fair, much better than never having been enslaved at all. Similarly, the UK in the height of its empire had a million Indian soldiers wearing British uniforms and fighting wars from Belize to Malaysia, and the Indians are grateful about the servitude they faced under the British because they consider it a civilizing and dignifying act.

Caribj,

Luca55 you are so void of history , slavery has been around longer than you can imagine. Read the bible , the prophets had slaves. Even in Europe slavery of europeans existed , from dark to brown to white continents , slavery has been with us and it exists to this day but under guises .
Caribj,

As Rommny promises. As president he will make sure that this century is an American century only, not a Chinese one, not a Russian one, not a Brazilian, much less Indian or African. Do you think Americans will elect him president?

Dude as the campaign continues Rommny will expose himself to be nothing but a putz and support for him will fade. The man moves all over the scale when it is convenient so republicans are confused where he really stands. Further, as the economy grows and markets stabilize voters will be afraid to elect a republican because they have not proven anything to voters as yet and wont by next election . I have Obama winning a second term. The man has demonstrated he possesses the right temperament for the the job .Americans know we need this quality and not the erratic Republicans whose party is presently split into parts .
Romney will win because Americans fantasize about a planet for Americans only.

Romney is confusing all the bases of the Republican Party and making Obama look even better than he really is.

Glossary
Russia, , China

Caribj, you love the "straw man" tactic. Because you lack the skill to actually debate a man on his opinions, you attribute to him some other opinion which you feel you can discredit. It is a transparent tactic used by fools.
Caribj,

Forget about Romney.

Tell us why Assad is a great God to you becaus ehe ha skilled THOUSANDS of his own people.
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Henry:
[Caribj, you love the "straw man" tactic. [QUOTE]

I see you are another tragic one. Its straw man tactics to ask why any discussion ofSyra can avopid the brutality which is being brough about by a mad dictator on HIS OWN people? He using support from Russia and China.

I pity you.
Originally posted by Henry:
Caribj, you love the "straw man" tactic.

I see you are another tragic one. Its straw man tactics to ask why any discussion ofSyra can avopid the brutality which is being brough about by a mad dictator on HIS OWN people? He using support from Russia and China.

It's straw man tactics to accuse Lucas of supporting Assad, when he said nothing of the sort. It should also be noted that a leading factor in the opposition to Assad is Al-Qaeda, which is responsible for much of the killing which you attribute solely to Assad. So, take your pick. Which do you like better, Assad or Al-Qaeda?

http://www.csmonitor.com/World...n-Iraq-drops-sharply

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/new...py-chief-claims.html

It's straw man tactics to accuse Lucas of supporting Assad, when he said nothing of the sort. ]

But he has by saying nothing. Why engage in a discussion of Syria and not mention Assad?

I want Syrians to have the right to determine who they want. And its not a battle between Jihadists and Assad as an Assad stooge like you will claim. Though no doubt they might capitalize on the instability.

It's straw man tactics to accuse Lucas of supporting Assad, when he said nothing of the sort.

But he has by saying nothing.

Straw man. Thank you for illustrating my point. You are quite a buffoon.

I want Syrians to have the right to determine who they want. And its not a battle between Jihadists and Assad as an Assad stooge like you will claim. Though no doubt they might capitalize on the instability.

The Jihadists are being used as a battering ram, as they always are. The Brits have no intention of promoting democracy in Syria, just as they had no intention of promoting it in Libya. I'm sure you were cheering for them in Libya as well -- what do you think of the outcome?
Lucas, I think your heart is in the right place, but I must disagree. The architects of this thing don't particularly like Jews or dislike Muslims. As far as those arranging for this war are concerned, they're all just chess pieces.

All this intervention in Syria is to bring American and British troops to pee on the Koran. There is a campaign to eradicate Islam led by the Israelis.

it never ceases to amaze me how people like you frame things to suit your own backward agendas . Jews can co-exist with arabs, they did before Mohammad and the koran and still do in many areas and places in and around the world. The fact of the matter is, Israel and jews have never sought to illiminate any arabs because of religion or ethnicity. What you see in Palestine is their determination to preserve their right to exist as a nation from elements whose publicly declared objective is to deny israel and jews their right to statehood and nationhood. Both arab muslims and jews have co-existed in that small tiny part of the entire large middle east and most of the arab muslims have enjoyed their right to statehood so, Jews are asking to be left in peace in their little part of the big pie . How would you like if the amerindians were to launch a series of consistent attacks to kick all ethnicities not amerindian out of Guyana and the entire south american continent ? think with your brain if you have one and not your a55.
Originally posted by kidmost:
The fact of the matter is, Israel and jews have never sought to illiminate any arabs because of religion or ethnicity. What you see in Palestine is their determination to preserve their right to exist as a nation from elements whose publicly declared objective is to deny israel and jews their right to statehood and nationhood.

It's not quite that simple. There are both good and bad elements in Israel. Much of the land they have seized is not for national security, it's to appropriate the water resources. Water is a big problem in the region, and both sides ought to collaborate on water diversion and desalinization projects. And there are undeniably elements in Israeli society who are racist and fascist, and manipulated by the colonial interests who want to keep the region permanently unstable.
The fact of the matter is, Israel and jews have never sought to illiminate any arabs because of religion or ethnicity. What you see in Palestine is their determination to preserve their right to exist as a nation from elements whose publicly declared objective is to deny israel and jews their right to statehood and nationhood.

It's not quite that simple. There are both good and bad elements in Israel. Much of the land they have seized is not for national security, it's to appropriate the water resources. Water is a big problem in the region, and both sides ought to collaborate on water diversion and desalinization projects. And there are undeniably elements in Israeli society who are racist and fascist, and manipulated by the colonial interests who want to keep the region permanently unstable.
Israel is a fake nation. They disappeared 2000 years ago when the Romans wiped them out, the surviving Jews were then converted to Islam around 600 by Mohamed himself, they are the ancestors of current day Palestinians.

Modern Israel is a resurrected nation from few hundred years ago result of mass conversion of people by order of a king in central Asia, around what is today's Kazakhstan. Their only connection to Palestine was the book. Their claim to that land is based on the literal interpretation of what is written in the torah which evolved into a nostalgia for that imagined land and a desire to migrate to Palestine. This religious lunacy was manipulated by the Nazis and the British to force the migration of the Neo Jews to Israel. Nobody wanted to have people with these type of believes in their countries, this made the mass migration of Jews more practical as solution to clean Europe.

yuh suh smart ! Quiz and thaT MEANS RESEARCH BANNAS .tell meh how lang ago did israel agree to surrender occupied lands according to arab crafted agreement but arab intent to destroy israel blinded the peace process .

Israel is a fake nation. They disappeared 2000 years ago when the Romans wiped them out, the surviving Jews were then converted to Islam around 600 by Mohamed himself, they are the ancestors of current day Palestinians.

Modern Israel is a resurrected nation from few hundred years ago result of mass conversion of people by order of a king in central Asia, around what is today's Kazakhstan. Their only connection to Palestine was the book. Their claim to that land is based on the literal interpretation of what is written in the torah which evolved into a nostalgia for that imagined land and a desire to migrate to Palestine. This religious lunacy was manipulated by the Nazis and the British to force the migration of the Neo Jews to Israel. Nobody wanted to have people with these type of believes in their countries, this made the mass migration of Jews more practical as solution to clean Europe.

FAKE YOUR A55 ! how come an israeli defense force , not army, beat every arab neighboring nation when they were out numbered 1500 to 1 ? The f#cking Romans had help in wiping them out Jews yet they f@cking survived , the Spanish tried and failed and even Hitler svnt failed and JEWS prevailed gotta admire these Fvckers for their resilence and everyone hates them for that . Where you get your facts from about jews converting to islam and now consisting of plalestinians is the biggest f@cking joke ...you on drugs or what or just plain stupid buying into these fabricated theories ? what last you look at a Palestinian and saw a jew inside that muslim ? Bannas all the prophets of the muslims of the old testament or testicle as I would say are JEWS ! Islam is a child of judiasm so get reals ! yall really stupidee ra55 .

You ignorant. repeating myths that were constructed only to make that nation of cowards and land thieves look like heroes.

Don't you see that Israeli soldiers only kill women and children? Don't you see that to kill just one man the Israeli forces need a fleet of choppers and missiles? You ignorant who prefer not to see.
bannas call meh what yuh want the fact is arab nations vowed to make sure Israel does not exist and so far they have failed . Egypt learnt this the hard way and are now at peace with Israel. Tell the arab leaders and peoples to stop killing their own men women and kids first , then them them to stop using arab people community neighborhoods and nearby schools to launch attacks against Israel. You see these arab warmongers operate from within communities so that israelis can create collateral damage of women and kids to further their "HUMAN RIGHTS" cause .
You guys are passionately rooting for various characters in a puppet show which was set up by the British and French with the Sykes-Picot Agreement of 1916. Because of the strategic location of the region and its oil wealth, the colonial powers decided that it was important to keep the entire region unstable, in conflict, and dependent upon Europe (and now the US.) Voici!