Sheik is causing trouble again. He told adidha he should call you rather than chatting with you here. Little does he know that the new woman that you have don't like when friend call.  I think shiek is missing something...we need to see to it.

I might checked out Good Hope at 6/6:30 PM, I'll give abidha a call to see if he would like to join us. Yo, watch out for God, he is watching our every move. 

Let me kno cause I have to soak the channa and blackeye Peas.
Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

Nehru, today is a hot day dhai...it might call for a cool down later.

Bhai birthday Party today. Monday we gun knack a few early, would you like Smoke turkey cookup? We will cook it together and sip some cold coronas.

Nehru, GNI is getting bored by the day. Same dhall ah gotey everyday. Sometime I get tired to get into anything but force of habbit does it for me. Meh padna them ah wait meh at rice bowl. I am closing up in a while an go sit me old rass and cool out with some rummys. What you think my friend? Have a great holiday weekend with the family and I'll see you on Monday.

Corona, here I come!

The smoke turkey cook-up is the best. How about a back yard hang out on Monday? You have to let me know what time. I can come and help with the cooking.  I also want to see that girl cow or cowsilla.

aBIUT 11 AM WILL BE FINE. pLEASE CONFIRM BEFORE i GO OUT AND GET tURKEY, CORONAS, cHANNA AND SIT ALL BY MYSELF.

Nehru, GNI is getting bored by the day. Same dhall ah gotey everyday. Sometime I get tired to get into anything but force of habbit does it for me. Meh padna them ah wait meh at rice bowl. I am closing up in a while an go sit me old rass and cool out with some rummys. What you think my friend? Have a great holiday weekend with the family and I'll see you on Monday.

Corona, here I com

eOOPS

THAT IS CONFIRMATION FOR ME. SEE YOU MONDAY MARNIN.