Smoke Turkey Cook-up it will be. Come one, come all to the biggest Summer Jam. Bring yuh Sweethoman, Sweetman whoever you want.

this two fag

wARRIOR, I AM IN A GOOD MOOD YOU bASTARD.

"this two fag"

That boy is not humanly inclined.

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

Look at this shit. A whole thread dedicated to pure bullshit, when they could pick up the phone an call one another. This is supposed to be a political forum addressing issues that affect the homeland and the world at large. Instead I have to read bout dumpling an bile egg. WTF!!

Shut Yuh Kunt. Rojah done I can cuss yuh Baxside now.

Look at this shit. A whole thread dedicated to pure bullshit, when they could pick up the phone an call one another. This is supposed to be a political forum addressing issues that affect the homeland and the world at large. Instead I have to read bout dumpling an bile egg. WTF!!

Get you ass ready to support the man on Saturday @ the park. I hope you can cook something better than boil channa. If you coming, don't come empty handed, or else, walk you rass back. 

I remember what you did to badri and jallaal when the  team went to play that cricket match at schenectady.

What he did, give dem boil eggs to eat and fart on the opposing team??/

Get you ass ready to support the man on Saturday @ the park. I hope you can cook something better than boil channa. If you coming, don't come empty handed, or else, walk you rass back. 

these two ass go to the park and bumm people for drinks and food

If I tell yuh , u might geh vex wid he.

Then tell me, I like get vex.