Originally Posted by ksazma:
Originally Posted by raymond:

Where are the Heat fans?????

looks like an early exit!

Bai, that game was so ugly I turned off the tv with about 10 minutes to go in the 4th. I know at that point that they will lose and all the missed shots were raising my blood pressure. Wade was totally out of control. But you know how I inject perspective in everything. When this is all over, LeBron would get the blame although he has been the most consistent player on this team.

After the Knicks/Bulls of the 90s...I learned not to get too wrapped up...these things can be bad for your health

Dude...yuh better be quiet...you guys supposed to be winners...and it looks like you may be gettin bounced by da pacers

I think we have this series under control now. We needed Haslem back and his shots were really clean. Scoring is contagious and we do have good scorer so hopefully they will catch on so the floor can be stretched for LeBron and Wade. Wade had some nasty moves to the basket yesterday. Some of those moves would have resulted in turnovers in game three. The Pacers will be on their heels on Tuesday.

Only a matter of time before LeBron passes on a next big shot in the 4th qtr

Actually he did some of that last night and the open guy knocked down the shots. Same thing in Sunday's game and the open Haslem knocked down the shots. They are called good basketball plays by a very intelligent basketball professional.