Do you want racial war or do you prefer strategies that mitigate the need for racial voting?

* There will never be any racial wars in Guyana---NEVER!

* During election season some PNC supporters will behave in an uncivilized manner, but that is to be expected.

* But a racial war between East Indian and blacks would never occur.

* Actually, thanks to Jagdeo and Gajraj a few years back the "freedom fighters" in Guyana were exterminated and any budding "fighter fighter" knows what his end result will be---CERTAIN EXTERMINATION.

* Guyana is now a peaceful country---the 6 races live in HARMONY!

Originally Posted by TK:

This election has set race relations back at least 20 years in Guyana.

If the PPP wins they will face a very panicked and frustrated black population.

The Indo KKK party needs to understand that even though they consider blacks to be inferior, and even though they think that what ever blacks get its PPP charity, even though blacks also pay taxes, blacks demand ful equality.

Massa Day done and we don't care whether it is the old white massa or the new Indian one!

Can't blame you there man...I feel your pain.

The only people who are pleading for National Unity in Guyana are the DIRTY INDIANS. And for these maggots, there will only be National Unity if the Afro led PNC rules Guyana.

* Listen folks! Other than election time in Guyana, all the races in that country get along well. But come election time, there is a distinct divide---most afro Guyanese are prejudiced in favor of the PNC and most Indo Guyanese are prejudiced in favor of the PPP.

* The Rev sees nothing wrong with the political prejudices harbored by blacks and East Indians.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The Dirty Indians can continue preaching their pie in the sky National Unity fantasy---their national unity pipe dream will never become a reality.

Here you go desecrating a well-intentioned thread by Tola with your low IQ-ed rants. I am sure I'm one of the persons you have in mind. Since Admin refuses to ban you  and your uncivilized rants...I'll throw you a challenge...actually I dare you to call me "dirty Indian" when you see me in person. You know me...just say the words. I shall show you who is the big man and who is the lil gurly boy.

Originally Posted by TK:
==========

...I'll throw you a challenge...actuallyI dare you to call me "dirty Indian" when you see me in person. You know me...just say the words. I shall show you who is the big man and who is the lil gurly boy.

HA HA HA HA HA HA

TK bai:

* It must be deeply frustrating for you to see your beloved PNC lose a general election for the 6th time since 1992. All your reasoning and intellectualizing about a coalition victory have proven to be barren and futile.

* By the way TK, It looks as if you are trying to entice the Rev into launching a personal attack on you. Well, I am sorry to say, The Rev, a man of discipline and self restraint, does not engage in ad-hominem attacks against his fellow posters.

* One last thing TK, regarding your threats, may I remind you that only a fool makes threats and only another fool feels threatened.

* May the defeat of your beloved PNC tomorrow cause you severe agony and distress.

Originally Posted by TK:
==========

...I'll throw you a challenge...actuallyI dare you to call me "dirty Indian" when you see me in person. You know me...just say the words. I shall show you who is the big man and who is the lil gurly boy.

HA HA HA HA HA HA

TK bai:

* It must be deeply frustrating for you to see your beloved PNC lose a general election for the 6th time since 1992. All your reasoning and intellectualizing about a coalition victory have proven to be barren and futile.

* By the way TK, It looks as if you are trying to entice the Rev into launching a personal attack on you. Well, I am sorry to say, The Rev, a man of discipline and self restraint, does not engage in ad-hominem attacks against his fellow posters.

* One last thing TK, regarding your threats, may I remind you that only a fool makes threats and only another fool feels threatened.

* May the defeat of your beloved PNC tomorrow cause you severe agony and distress.

Not a threat...just a challenge. Muss take it up, nuh.

Originally Posted by TK:

The only people who are pleading for National Unity in Guyana are the DIRTY INDIANS. And for these maggots, there will only be National Unity if the Afro led PNC rules Guyana.

* Listen folks! Other than election time in Guyana, all the races in that country get along well. But come election time, there is a distinct divide---most afro Guyanese are prejudiced in favor of the PNC and most Indo Guyanese are prejudiced in favor of the PPP.

* The Rev sees nothing wrong with the political prejudices harbored by blacks and East Indians.

BOTTOM LINE:

* The Dirty Indians can continue preaching their pie in the sky National Unity fantasy---their national unity pipe dream will never become a reality.

Here you go desecrating a well-intentioned thread by Tola with your low IQ-ed rants. I am sure I'm one of the persons you have in mind. Since Admin refuses to ban you  and your uncivilized rants...I'll throw you a challenge...actually I dare you to call me "dirty Indian" when you see me in person. You know me...just say the words. I shall show you who is the big man and who is the lil gurly boy.

His shoe size exceeds his IQ.

Originally Posted by TK:

* Young man! Do yourself a favor and challenge yourself.  Seems like you are stuck in a rut and deeply frustrated. If you are honest with yourself TK bai you'll admit that you have been an accomplice in your own frustration.

Originally Posted by TK:

No, there will not be progress and development until every citizen is pulling in one direction, hence unity of goal, objectives and effort are crucial.

Mr Theoretical.  This is Guyana we talking.  Talk is cheap.

LOL! I pity they curbside hustler and common huckster.

Originally Posted by TK:

No, there will not be progress and development until every citizen is pulling in one direction, hence unity of goal, objectives and effort are crucial.

Mr Theoretical.  This is Guyana we talking.  Talk is cheap.

Then we can afford to buy every word you have said /posted on this forum.

Originally Posted by TK:

* Young man! Do yourself a favor and challenge yourself.  Seems like you are stuck in a rut and deeply frustrated. If you are honest with yourself TK bai you'll admit that you have been an accomplice in your own frustration.

typical dharpoke antiman response.

Originally Posted by TK:

am i hearing right?

did rev's (already tiny) dick just shrink before our eyes to the size of a peanut?

sk**t!

APNU/AFC cannot provide National unity for Guyanese.

The AFC cannot speak for Indians as they only have 5% Indians support.

National unity comes from within not without.  APNU and  the AFCV signed a pact and agree to disagree.  Force Unity is more like it.

If the Alliance wins then so let it be.  But if the PPP wins the Alliance must accept the verdict of the People cooperate with the Government.

Rama_Skunnt

Compliments Nehru

Unity and peace!

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

There has always been National Unity in Guyana during non-election periods. During election campaigns there is pure division. The Politicians are the ones that cause the division not the people.

So basically you are saying that Guyanese are stupid people who are foolishly led by politicians.

Others will say that outside of elections Guyanese tolerate each other, and elections bring their inborn distrust to greater focus.

Tomorrow Indians will have two choices.  Apaan jhat or national unity.  Let us see which they chose.

Tomorrow Africans will have two choices.  Voting for a coalition which has made major concessions to an Indian led (and now dominated) party in order to being the fight for national unity.  Or they can reject that by claiming that David too soft and gave away too much to the Indians, doing that by staying home, or voting Benschop.

Tomorrow's results will indicate whether Guyanese are ruled by hope or by fear.

But to claim that there isn't embedded ethnic distrust among Africans, East Indians, and Amerindians, is pure garbage.

That is what you just wrote GARBAGE

So what is your idea of the truth.  Note that even Rev concedes that 73% of mixed Guyanese reject the PPP.

Rev can speak for himself. I am not Rev. Rev is PPP. I don't belong to any political party. All of them end up Fu**ing up the people in the end. They care only about themselves AND they use their power to achieve it. All I am concerned about is moving the country forward by peaceful means.

Very interesting. How do you plan to do this?

Last edited by Mitwah

I don't belong to any political party. All of them end up Fu**ing up the people in the end.

* Politicians all have one thing in common---they have a love of POWER.

* They will use that love of power to divide the masses.

* And when they achieve the power the seek and love---they help themselves first---they engage in profiteering.

* Anyway, some political party has to rule Guyana----the people will decide between the PPP and PNC----they are both toxic----(50+1)% of the people will elect the less TOXIC.