This topic is so out of the blue

We need more like these rather than the PPP/PNC foolishness.

What Guyanese living back home need to realize that it is time to vote corruption out of office.

However Nasdaq rises and it is more money being sent back home for the stupid ass Guyanese who still want to vote race and keep PPP in power.

What Guyanese living back home need to realize that it is time to vote corruption out of office.

However Nasdaq rises and it is more money being sent back home for the stupid ass Guyanese who still want to vote race and keep PPP in power.

95 percent of the Guyanese people VOTE race, I guess they are ALL Stupid asses

Originally Posted by kp:

A return of only 2%, that's nothing to write home about, if I were you find a new love.

Why are you looking for confrontation when there was no attempt any? This is the problem with Guyanese on this forum and in general, always looking for a fight. 

You have no idea of my financial position but are making assumptions...carry on 

Originally Posted by politikalamity:
Originally Posted by kp:

A return of only 2%, that's nothing to write home about, if I were you find a new love.

Why are you looking for confrontation when there was no attempt any? This is the problem with Guyanese on this forum and in general, always looking for a fight. 

You choose to advertise your investment, typical Guyanese. I can teach you how to get an average of 10% return, naw you know it all.

95 percent of the Guyanese people VOTE race, I guess they are ALL Stupid asses

This is why that mindset has to change this time around VOTE FOR CHANGE....VOTE FOR THE GOOD GUYS...VOTE FOR CHANGE

WHO DO WE VOTE FOR...LET'S HEAR IT AGAIN, LOUDER THIS TIME...WHOOOOOO DO WE VOTE FOR

A user's photo.

Originally Posted by kp:

You choose to advertise your investment, typical Guyanese. I can teach you how to get an average of 10% return, naw you know it all.

again I was making a comment about the Nasdaq...you do realize that the yr is only 4 mths old 2% extrapolates to 6% annual right?

you cannot teach me anything...like I said, you have no idea of my finacial position..that could be 2% on 10 million or 10,000 but you are already assuming that it must be a small amount of money...look run along..

if I wanted to "show off" I would post like you and say 10% smh

Originally Posted by kp:
Originally Posted by politikalamity:
Originally Posted by kp:

Better yet tech him how jAGDEO AND THE BOYS DOES OPERATE.

Originally Posted by TK:

Poli like you're giving up on gold or wah?

lol ..not at all... a smart person is a dynamic person and this also means being dynamic in your investments...I have been very lucky over the years. TK...because of cleaning windows when I was in university I met an old investor whose windows I was cleaning and he taught me about investing ..I started investing in mutual funds at age 19..that lead to heavy investing in tech stocks...all this time I was reading a lot about investing (I still do). This lead me to Doug Casey who started to talking about the tech bubble and recommending gold, I liked his reasons..so I sold out of tech at a huge profit and bought gold..sold some of my gold 5 yrs ago at a huge profit again and bought my home cash and shares in some other properties...now my RE investments are paying off...at this point I am starting to move back into gold because as the US debt goes so does gold...but I am always diversified just sometimes I am heavier on one sector or the other..ti

Why did I say all of this? well I am not static...not married to or get emotional about any one investment and I am always willing to listen and talk and learn from others....

now what investments do you recommend and why?