Miss Bibi. You on fire today. Tell dem deh. 
I still don’t see none of those chaps speaking bout how Moses took them for a ride and how he is a bare faced liar. 
All dem Kulie and one Poratagee were beating their chests bout Moses and Ramgoat Rumjattan. 
Gyal Bibi you have to come over to the PPP tent and support the good Doctors. 

Moses use all these people to help him get a Prime Minister pension and Cadillac lifestyle while they are still on GNI crying over Jagdeo house.  

Stupitt collie peopkle!

Some stupitt peopkle .. some stupitt peopkle .. Esteemed Bibi Haniffa.

It all comes down to lack of education in decision making.  Moses had a following here on GNI.  So dark the con of man.

Moses use all these people to help him get a Prime Minister pension and Cadillac lifestyle while they are still on GNI crying over Jagdeo house.  

Stupitt collie peopkle!

It all comes down to lack of education in decision making.  Moses had a following here on GNI.  So dark the con of man.

Are you going to name names? Should we hold them for a regrettable mistake, or is it a learning experience that we are not perfect in our political decisions? Would you come to terms with any or none?

Stupitt collie peopkle!

Are you going to name names? Should we hold them for a regrettable mistake, or is it a learning experience that we are not perfect in our political decisions? Would you come to terms with any or none?

I don’t have to name names.  You know exactly who I am talking about. Mistake is when you stump your toe into a wall.  Supporting the PNC with the intent of punishing the Guyanese population is a pure act of evil.

Ayuh see duh!  Miss Ivy League Suru seh only uneducated, people who cannot mek decisions, pure evil people would support the Coalition!  Jess di adda day, miss Duru seh turd party is bestest solution fuh Guyana!  Vote ANUS fuh change!

Iggy, Ronan, Cribby et al!  Is Suh ayuh stay?

Me larn sometin’ new everyday! But nah surprise, me wan lil kuntry skool turd farm drap-out! 

Miss Bibi. You on fire today. Tell dem deh. 
I still don’t see none of those chaps speaking bout how Moses took them for a ride and how he is a bare faced liar. 
All dem Kulie and one Poratagee were beating their chests bout Moses and Ramgoat Rumjattan. 
Gyal Bibi you have to come over to the PPP tent and support the good Doctors. 

hey hey. Is Hon Dr Irfaan tent 🏕!

PPP fuh evva!!

Dr Irfaan fuh President, Dr Bharrat for Veep!

Two Doctors, one government, One People, One Nation, One Destination!

Burnham seh Suh, it muss be Suh!!

Moses use all these people to help him get a Prime Minister pension and Cadillac lifestyle while they are still on GNI crying over Jagdeo house.  Stupitt collie peopkle!

Moses smart. He done set fuh life.  Charrandass kech sense, he see Moses getting Nuff soup and he get dry bread, Suh he tek he million dalla and back slap PNC!  But dem PNC done get power!

Hang-on Bayney seh ayuh try deh and he tek PNC ambassador wuk and join the PNC soup train!  And poo Ralphie, 200 years and Dr Jagdeo give he the boots like he did to Moses!  Cuzz Ralphie sniffing fuh gravy. Maybe Granguh mek he an offer he cannot refuse!

Suh Datt leff Dr Bharrat and Dr Irffy as Chief cook and bottle-washer head hunchos in PPP!  And datt Irffy gat a bad bad vendetta pon lil Simba!  If he tek power, Simba PPP hopes done fuh good!

Someone needs to make a movie on this shyte!  It has all the drama, power, wealth, treachery, sex, love, hate.....!!