Sometimes when I read some of the questions by the opposition I shake my head an' say ai ai ai ai ai.

Were these not the same people who recently lost after being in office for over 20years and now asking the new Govt questions that should never have been asked had the previous govt done their job properly?

As we know in Guyana one person tells someone something,baddam,the whole country knows.

Why wait until the people come to a boiling point with all the gossip to finally come out with some news. Get on the airwaves every week and tell them how you plan on bettering the country. After telling them....you show them.

Are these questions only being asked on GNI?

Oh an by the way when u doing the name changes, make the one by conversation tree Boyo Ave aright? Unless yall pitch away the tree that stood there for years.

What is the Rasta Dred lock party represent in Guyana?

Good question finally from da cobra.

Well leh me tell you something here yaman. Is like so,one word

'ERB

You see if that dam country takes my advice they would be making money,giving back taxes to people as being done in one of your states. Legalize the dam thing, add it to the liquor laws, Guyana would be out of that quagmire in a couple years. By the next election you would all be singing the praises of that oh so dreadful APNU/AFC.

Then the tourism will start.

Cain, you were asking the same questions when the ppp were in power. Now it looks like cat got your tongue now that your party has ascended to power.  You suddenly condone actions from them which you previously criticized the PPP.  The only supporters of the afc/apnu who speak up grudgingly at their mishandling of the country is CaribJ and now Stormborn. The tide slowly turning, we must now stop harping on what the PPP did and now concentrate on what the afc/apnu are doing. So far not much other than suddenly embracing previous PPP projects, Amelia falls, Marriot hotel and now Specialty Hotel.

Originally Posted by Drugb:

Cain, you were asking the same questions when the ppp were in power. Now it looks like cat got your tongue now that your party has ascended to power.  You suddenly condone actions from them which you previously criticized the PPP.  The only supporters of the afc/apnu who speak up grudgingly at their mishandling of the country is CaribJ and now Stormborn. The tide slowly turning, we must now stop harping on what the PPP did and now concentrate on what the afc/apnu are doing. So far not much other than suddenly embracing previous PPP projects, Amelia falls, Marriot hotel and now Specialty Hotel.

Don't forget the Stadium.

And I forgot to mention the airport, the afc/apnu now in bed with BaiShanlin who is subcontracting to fetch sand and stone for the airport runway even though they are supposed to be only in the forestry sector.

Is weh foul mouth Joey these days?

EVERYTHING THE PNC AND TWO HOUSE SLAVES REJECTED AS BAD FOR GUYANA HAS NOW BECOME NECESSARY AND BENEFICIAL TO GUYANA. I THINK I NEED TO GO TO THE COLLEGE AT SOPHIA TO UNDERSTAND THESE DECISION MAKING BY THE PNC AND TWO HOUSE SLAVES.

Granger went into the archives at Acrabie College and dust off the OLD PNC Manifesto that Forbes used , found cassava flour, calabash, fufu. PNC is now using PPP Manifesto, copy CATS.

Sometimes when I read some of the questions by the opposition I shake my head an' say ai ai ai ai ai.

Were these not the same people who recently lost after being in office for over 20years and now asking the new Govt questions that should never have been asked had the previous govt done their job properly?

As we know in Guyana one person tells someone something,baddam,the whole country knows.

Why wait until the people come to a boiling point with all the gossip to finally come out with some news. Get on the airwaves every week and tell them how you plan on bettering the country. After telling them....you show them.

Are these questions only being asked on GNI?

Oh an by the way when u doing the name changes, make the one by conversation tree Boyo Ave aright? Unless yall pitch away the tree that stood there for years.

My friend, over six months in office, still no arrest of the PPP.WHY???They don't have answers to the Questions, looks like they are stuck in Practice Mode. Would the real government, Please Stand Up, PLease Stand Up!!!