My appreciation

I thank sincerely, the many many individuals from inside and outside of Guyana, including my family (Father, brothers, sisters, cousins, aunts, nieces, nephews, among others) PPP colleagues, Lawyers and friends ( from facebook fraternity and elsewhere) for their solidarity and support continuously but particularly over the last few weeks. Your care and coucern was a profound source of strength and motivation.

Those who know me can attest to my upbringing in a home with proper morals and values. I have always endeavored to lead a productive life as an honest, hardworking and decent individual. From the age of 13, I was already actively involved in making contributions to national development, specifically in the area of youth through clubs, scouts etc. I held some of the most prestigious positions as Champion Reader of the National Library Vacation Readers Club, Guyana’s First ever Youth Ambassador to CARICOM, President of Young People’s Movement, Member of the Georgetown Youth Leaders’ Council, Chairman of National Youth Parliament, Executive Director of Guyana Youth Development Association among many professional career responsibilities in the area of journalism / public relations and travelled extensively in representation of Guyana at seminars, conferences, exchange programs to near and far parts of the world.

I joined the political arena as a teenager convinced that it was an important avenue through which I can expand and sustain my contributions to the various facets of national development. I found comfort in the PPP family, as a party capable of allowing me to utilize my talents. Judging from the history of Guyana’s major political parties I thought the PPP represented the most genuine movement for multi-racialism; progression and leadership to unleash the socio-economic potential of Guyana…

Today I have no regrets about this choice. I Thank God for you all.

It look like Kwame forgot to mention his work for a Green Guyana.

Yes this is the caliber of blacks who the PPP adores. Thugs who worked with the PNC thug element during the Burnham era, and then quite happy to be used by the PPP to commit violence against blacks.

We remember the violence by Kwame in 2011, when he ripped down APNU signs, and drove his car into a group of APNU supporters.

In fact reports are that he was the architect behind Jagdeo's racist rants against blacks in the last election.

It is good to see the carib is back.

Yes back to haunt yuji and his pals who have been trying to have GNI ban me since I began posting as guyanaj.

BTW the name changes came when I responded to certain folks who tried to block me, no doubt on orders of Freedom House.

They intimidated outspoken blacks living in Guyana during the Jagdeo/RK reign of terror. Even slaughtered one of them in cold blood, and threatened to do the same to others.  Not living in Guyana they couldn't do the same to me.

Now to the PPPs chagrin many PPP black soup lickers have now jumped ship, and are attempting to pound the PPP, pretending that they were APNU supporters all this time. 

susan posted:

BiBi, I thought you were an atheist.

No Mitwah, Bibi declared on this board that she is a Hindu woman! 

BiBi Haniffa a Hindu. Hahahahahah!

Suppose Bibi is Kwamee.  The writing style is very similar.

......  Not living in Guyana they couldn't do the same to me.

Now to the PPPs chagrin many PPP black soup lickers have now jumped ship, and are attempting to pound the PPP, pretending that they were APNU supporters all this time. 

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important.  Besides, you are such a racist, you are probably more an embarrassment to the "moderate" APNU Afros!!  Even AFC pit bull Jalil use to cuss you out over your anti-Indian racism!!  He had his finger on the pulse on this!!

Your PNC faction's aim is to show the Black youths the price for aligning with the PPP [coolies]!!

My appreciation

I thank sincerely, the many many individuals from inside and outside of Guyana, including my family (Father, brothers, sisters, cousins, aunts, nieces, nephews, among others) PPP colleagues, Lawyers and friends ( from facebook fraternity and elsewhere) for their solidarity and support continuously but particularly over the last few weeks. Your care and coucern was a profound source of strength and motivation.

Those who know me can attest to my upbringing in a home with proper morals and values. I have always endeavored to lead a productive life as an honest, hardworking and decent individual. From the age of 13, I was already actively involved in making contributions to national development, specifically in the area of youth through clubs, scouts etc. I held some of the most prestigious positions as Champion Reader of the National Library Vacation Readers Club, Guyana’s First ever Youth Ambassador to CARICOM, President of Young People’s Movement, Member of the Georgetown Youth Leaders’ Council, Chairman of National Youth Parliament, Executive Director of Guyana Youth Development Association among many professional career responsibilities in the area of journalism / public relations and travelled extensively in representation of Guyana at seminars, conferences, exchange programs to near and far parts of the world.

I joined the political arena as a teenager convinced that it was an important avenue through which I can expand and sustain my contributions to the various facets of national development. I found comfort in the PPP family, as a party capable of allowing me to utilize my talents. Judging from the history of Guyana’s major political parties I thought the PPP represented the most genuine movement for multi-racialism; progression and leadership to unleash the socio-economic potential of Guyana…

Today I have no regrets about this choice. I Thank God for you all.

In olden times t his scumbag would have been tarred and feathered. His good moral values did not restrain him from being a pedophile or as street soldier on call for the PPP to brutalize opponents nor was it able to keep him from his nasty use of the media to smear or threaten others. This rotten bitch was the first to set up a state sponsored website to revile opponents of the PPP.

baseman posted:

Caribj, don't flatter yourself, you ain't that important.  Besides, you are such a racist, you are probably more an embarrassment to the "moderate" APNU Afros!!  Even AFC pit bull Jalil use to cuss you out over your anti-Indian racism!!  He had his finger on the pulse on this!!

Your PNC faction's aim is to show the Black youths the price for aligning with the PPP [coolies]!!

Are you not ashamed to call the man a racist when all that comes from his words are opposition to your crass nonsense? Worse you, are in no position to call another a racist. I see you agreeing with Scalia comments about African students. He at least has an excuse....obliviousness to white privileged. You on the other hand is descended of dalits....the a  category covered by his statements. This was about allocations of places to minorities in general at a prestigious university in Texas

baseman posted:

My appreciation

all.

In olden times t his scumbag would have been tarred and feathered. His good moral values did not restrain him from being a pedophile or as street soldier on call for the PPP to brutalize opponents nor was it able to keep him from his nasty use of the media to smear or threaten others. This rotten bitch was the first to set up a state sponsored website to revile opponents of the PPP.

You never evoke such hateful sentiments towards scums the likes of Green, Skip, etc!!  You are a sicko!!  It's good your better half grounded you so you cannot go mek trouble in Guyana!!  They don't need the extra cassareep!!

Says who..you? I have stated green is good for us only if he takes camp street and amble to the ocean and straight off a jetty never to be heard of again. Lacking that he is an obscenity, a nasty memory of the past and the template for the jagdeo class of despicable and revolting. He happens to be the only person of the PNC era I can testify to that I observe leading a band of thugs in GT to break up a protest. 

I am chomping at the bit to go back. It is hardly my wife that keeps me since she can jump on the plane  for a three day week end as she currently does most of the time covering similar distance. Chalk  it up to my three dogs and my elderly mom.

No Mitwah. I am not Kwame.  Susan is right.  I am a Hindu woman.  

Thanks for the early morning laugh!

Panditji, I live up to my Hindu dharma with dignity.  You on the other hand, spread hatred and lies and instigate others with name calling and schitt throwing in ways that is unconventional to any religion.  I can see why you like using that word atheist to describe people you don't even know.

baseman posted:

Base, what kind of a love/hate relationship is this?  You were begging for Carib to come back and now you fighting with the man.

No Mitwah. I am not Kwame.  Susan is right.  I am a Hindu woman.  

Thanks for the early morning laugh!

Panditji, I live up to my Hindu dharma with dignity.  You on the other hand, spread hatred and lies and instigate others with name calling and schitt throwing in ways that is unconventional to any religion.  I can see why you like using that word atheist to describe people you don't even know.

Hahahahaha! Thanks again for the early morning skin teeth. This is some funny schitt.

baseman posted:

Base, what kind of a love/hate relationship is this?  You were begging for Carib to come back and now you fighting with the man.

What can I say, he is my brother from another mother and father!!

It look like Kwame forgot to mention his work for a Green Guyana.

Yes this is the caliber of blacks who the PPP adores. Thugs who worked with the PNC thug element during the Burnham era, and then quite happy to be used by the PPP to commit violence against blacks.

We remember the violence by Kwame in 2011, when he ripped down APNU signs, and drove his car into a group of APNU supporters.

In fact reports are that he was the architect behind Jagdeo's racist rants against blacks in the last election.

Welcome back Carib man.