The interesting point here, Ksazma, is that the issues relate to the period when he was a private citizen and not as the president.

Generally, when a person is the effective president, there are extreme caution when considering/pursuing issues against the president.

However, one should note that for contemporary time from President John Kennedy, issues can be brought against a sitting president.

In this specific instance, there are ample legitimate avenues to pursue the issues through the current process.

It's interesting to see how many of you are hoping for Trump to fail in his presidency. I remember D_G hated him since he won the election against crooked Hillary. He will survive this and be elected again in 2020. Unfortunately, some of you may not be outlived Trump to see him in the white house for the next six years. Keep on shooting the breeze, traitors.

Dude how can you not see a huge difference on how a proper President acts as to how this clown does? There has never been a shakeup in white house staff as we now see. There has never been a President who speak terrible of those he depend on to protect him.  President's do not try their utmost to have every country against him. Presidents do not give out names of their own spies.Presidents are not in the position just so their business and those belonging to their families are number one. President's are usually not as stupid as he... tbc

It's interesting to see how many of you are hoping for Trump to fail in his presidency. I remember D_G hated him since he won the election against crooked Hillary. He will survive this and be elected again in 2020. Unfortunately, some of you may not be outlived Trump to see him in the white house for the next six years. Keep on shooting the breeze, traitors.

When you rob the poor and unfortunate and get rich, karma should come back to bite you. So let it be with Trump.

Dude how can you not see a huge difference on how a proper President acts as to how this clown does? There has never been a shakeup in white house staff as we now see. There has never been a President who speak terrible of those he depend on to protect him.  President's do not try their utmost to have every country against him. President's are usually not as stupid as he... tbc

Trump doesn't want to be a sissy president. He wants to be himself to call a spade a spade. We voted for him and his attitude. He is doing a great job by cussing everybody out from shithole to slop cans. What happens, you guys have virgin ears suddenly?

Dude how can you not see a huge difference on how a proper President acts as to how this clown does? There has never been a shakeup in white house staff as we now see. There has never been a President who speak terrible of those he depend on to protect him.  President's do not try their utmost to have every country against him. President's are usually not as stupid as he... tbc

Trump doesn't want to be a sissy president. He wants to be himself to call a spade a spade. We voted for him and his attitude. He is doing a great job by cussing everybody out from shithole to slop cans. What happens, you guys have virgin ears suddenly?

He wants to be a disgrace and embarrassment to the American people. Is lying calling a spade a spade?

It seems the only thing Trump might know about is a spade, for him to call it anything but would be the only thing left for him to be wrong about.  If cussing out and speaking ill is what you see being good qualities in that fool, I pity you.

Furthermore, it is not "we" who voted for Trump it was the super rich, the racists and the Russians who did. In which group would you fit? None.

Ksaz, but we were hearing that for a year now. The Juvenile is like slippery ochro.

Time getting shorter fuh him with every passing day. Bannon coming up next and I wouldn’t be surprised if Devin Nunez is also called to Mueller’s office. He has been behaving strange since they appointed Mueller.

The Mueller investigation will yield nothing on Trump.   Forget the side show, Trump is not only revving up US growth, but even the IMF has upped global growth, 50% driven by the US policy.   Trump will win a 2nd term.

he may not be the best example in some respects, but Billy boy was getting head in the WH while his wife made dinner.

2020 Trump it is!!

He was right not to fold on DACA.  The Democrats tried a bait and switch tactic.  It failed. Trump will get his wall, immigration reform and DACA will be addressed!  Schumer will have no choice!

The Mueller investigation will yield nothing on Trump.   Forget the side show, Trump is not only revving up US growth, but even the IMF has upped global growth, 50% driven by the US policy.   Trump will win a 2nd term.

he may not be the best example in some respects, but Billy boy was getting head in the WH while his wife made dinner.

2020 Trump it is!!

Trump will slide his way out of being interviewed by Mueller by saying his lawyers advised not to go., he will blame his lawyers.

He will be impeached for obstruction of justice and money laundering.

2020 Trump it is!!

Trump will slide his way out of being interviewed by Mueller by saying his lawyers advised not to go., he will blame his lawyers.

Dream on!   BTW, today he says he will talk to Mueller!

Trump is Home free!!  Game over.  The election will finally be over!!   Prepare for 7 more years    

Dream on!   BTW, today he says he will talk to Mueller! 

Bai, I am surprised you put confidence in that. Trump says one thing one minute and changes his tune the next. Trump is as fake as a three dollar bill.

1. Trump's lawyers are simply his advisors and they have no control nor powers over Robert Mueller.

2. Trump can submit to the questions by Muller by either complying or partially refuse to answer questions during the interview.

3. Depending on the outcome of the interview, Mueller will then take the necessary steps and procedures available to him.

1. Trump's lawyers are simply his advisors and they have no control nor powers over Robert Mueller.

2. Trump can submit to the questions by Muller by either complying or partially refuse to answer questions during the interview.

3. Depending on the outcome of the interview, Mueller will then take the necessary steps and procedures available to him.

Trump will have to face Mueller's group. Mueller might not do the questioning himself but might be present. Submitting questions? His attorneys will do the work. Lookout for Trump to perjure himself.

Trump doesn't want to be a sissy president.

He wants to be himself to call a spade a spade. We voted for him and his attitude. He is doing a great job by cussing everybody out from shithole to slop cans. What happens, you guys have virgin ears suddenly?

Indeed, he wants to be far, far, faaaaar worst than a sissy.

Trump will have to face Mueller's group. Mueller might not do the questioning himself but might be present. Submitting questions? His attorneys will do the work. Lookout for Trump to perjure himself.

Nah!   Trump will prevail!  Ayah relax!