I was inform Mr Sing was in NY all weekend. Notice two handles absent? LOL

Yes I saw him.....and DR Rose......and ROB

TK was not there.....too shame...

Eeee Join De PNC.....and he missing out.....and depending on information.

Granger could not put .....Mr Singh, Dr Rose or Rob

to stand at the Back of the Room.

GRANGER TREATING TK LIKE EBOLA.

LOL.

Granja treat TK like ebola when he pass through Richmond HILL.  LOL

I was inform Mr Sing was in NY all weekend. Notice two handles absent? LOL

Yes I saw him.....and DR Rose......and ROB

TK was not there.....too shame...

Eeee Join De PNC.....and he missing out.....and depending on information.

Granger could not put .....Mr Singh, Dr Rose or Rob

to stand at the Back of the Room.

GRANGER TREATING TK LIKE EBOLA.

LOL Mr Jalil. Show we how you mouth loud. 

I also saw them, Dr Rose and Mr Singh, Nagamotoo hug up his people and treated them with much respect during the funeral of Lionel Peters.

Tarron was lissing in action, he too shame to show his face.

AFC people do not deal with grasshopper and craab louse.

LOL Mr Sing is that why you did not pose on GNI all weekend as KishanB and Brian Teekah? LOL 

I also saw them, Dr Rose and Mr Singh, Nagamotoo hug up his people and treated them with much respect during the funeral of Lionel Peters.

I see Mr TK write a letter to praise Mr Lionel Peters. 

A Press Release Monkey Mountain from Granger.......

say TK is Under Quarantine and could not Travel.

Nah boy Jalil, Tarron dump Grainja, he in Robert Persaud pocket now.

You contact at OP say so? LOL 

The last laugh is on you Tarron, then bwoys at OP planning for you.  They will make Kwame your personal assbassador.  LOL.  Kwame and Tarron.  LOL

he conscience biting him since he sell out the man, he talk bad about the man when he was alive.  Now he love the man when he dead.  He is such a political opportunist.

LOL like how you talk bad about PPP when Mr Jagdeo say NO Minister job? 

Granger still Boasting he got TK Backside.

But no word.... Confirming or Denying so far.....  from De Grasshopper & Crab louse.

Grasshopper Tarron straddling between PNC and PPP.  Kwame waiting for him. 

LOL tell the board how you left PPP when Mr Jagdeo tell you NO Minister Work. Me mamoo say Mr TK fight PPP since ROAR time. Who is the souptunist now? LOL 

JB ak Tarron, you think you know me, but you continue to miss the mark all the time.

What is a fact, I know you, Jalil knows you and he got the tape where you were begging for Grainja.

Can you please call Jalil again and beg for Kwame, you new partner?

LOL Me mamoo have the file on you about SIMAP. LOL 

Tell your fictitious Mamo to publish the file.  Just like how you tell Jalil on the phone you have a file on him and when he dare you, you backed down.  YOU is a fraud Tarron.

A certified FRAUD.

I think you are in the service of Visnu Bisram another fraud.

LOL all me hear is you and Mr JALIL say you have file. LOL what wankers. 

Dr Rose & Rob say

dem not interested

in playing Backside

with Granger and TK.

Tell your fictitious Mamo to publish the file.  Just like how you tell Jalil on the phone you have a file on him and when he dare you, you backed down.  YOU is a fraud Tarron.

A certified FRAUD.

I think you are in the service of Visnu Bisram another fraud.

LOL all me hear is you and Mr JALIL say you have file. LOL what wankers. 

That is a PPP word. Wanker.  Please note, Tarron already learning the PPP LINGO.

LOL, he going, he going, Grainja he gone!

Dr Rose & Rob say

dem not interested

in playing Backside

with Granger and TK.

LOL you so intelligent. Me say long time now before you went roja fast to confess you homosexual ways. We accept you with open arms. You talk too much about backside. LOL 

JB ak Tarron, you think you know me, but you continue to miss the mark all the time.

What is a fact, I know you, Jalil knows you and he got the tape where you were begging for Grainja.

Clarissa Right....

You and yuh Mamoo is 2 Monkey

aya Stupid......

Aya Blowing Granger....

JUst Imagine wha aya would do Papa Odo?

Clarissa Right....

You and yuh Mamoo is 2 Monkey

aya Stupid......

Aya Blowing Granger....

JUst Imagine wha aya would do Papa Odo?

You see Mr Jalil. Step out the closet. Accept you hidden homosexual way. Dont let out you frustration on GNI. We will still accept you for who you is. Ok...step out. 

Mr Jalil how you and Mr sing doing? 

TK Bhai

I watching how Dem PNC supporters

chase Granger out of town....

and I sorry fuh you.....

I can just Imagine

wha dem PNC supporters gon do to yuh....

yuh think Clarissa Expose yuh enough????

Bhai yuh think Granger can still Deliver fuh yuh..........

Dr Rose and Rob say yuh Stupid....

Granger know you and Mamoo is two pakoo....

and yuh bosting about

the Kiss yuh Get from Granga.... 

but yuh na ah talk about de Bugga.