You all please leave the honorabble Rev alone. What is a piece of Kagaj?

The man has brains and that alone qualifies him to post here.

Other assets: Statistical analyst, color graphic designer.

What more you all want?

you forgot expert dildo wielder and cunnilingus cognoscenti...his confessions not my fabrication

You all please leave the honorabble Rev alone. What is a piece of Kagaj?

The man has brains and that alone qualifies him to post here.

Other assets: Statistical analyst, color graphic designer.

What more you all want?

you forgot expert dildo wielder and cunnilingus cognoscenti...his confessions not my fabrication

and his Country Bumpkin..

Originally Posted by raymond:

Hope when Rev shows up to answer, some ah yall don't complain to the moderator

Who complain to you?

Share Da Knowledge.

Could a Potsalt be a moderator.

If someone complain we agree....

But no Complain and yuh ready fu rail off.

I waiting fuh hear GNI belong to KSI...

and yuh gon Ban de Ambassador....or me

because we expose de PNC Fraud.... and De KSI Runnings

I got a friend name AB from Regional Development in de PNC Days.

He will Join GNI fuh tell we about KSI & Guy-line inside Stories.

Who complain to you?

Share Da Knowledge.

you have verbal diarrhea

Who complain to you?

Share Da Knowledge.

you have verbal diarrhea

His mouth running.