Funny how the more things change they more they stay the same. When Kaiteur went around criticizing the PPP prior to May 2015 and fabricating lies, the same slop can carriers were treating their word as gospel. Now Guyana Times have taken the role of Kaiteur in criticizing the govt, the pnc slop can carriers are up in arms. 

there is a big difference but you was always stupid and blind one is independent and the other is own by the bee queen 

warrior posted:

there is a big difference but you was always stupid and blind one is independent and the other is own by the bee queen 

The only difference is that you and the rest of slop can carriers are supporters of the PNC.  Media must keep govt honest by exposing corruption.  You folks have taken over the role of excusing corruption. Take your blows like a man now that the shoe is on the other foot. 

warrior posted:

The only difference is that you and the rest of slop can carriers are supporters of the PNC.  Media must keep govt honest by exposing corruption.  You folks have taken over the role of excusing corruption. Take your blows like a man now that the shoe is on the other foot. 

Bhai

They were behaving badly when the PPP was in office. Now that the shoe is on the the other foot, they are hollering and whining. 

A good opponent roll with the punches but one of them is cussing up and stinking up GNI with his foul language and that alone is a proof that they cannot handle the heat.

This chap drugb thinking about feces and donkey all day,something really wrong with his calabash.

My hope is that you and the coCainE man will eventually ketch sense and abandon this allegiance with the PNC that have served you well over the past 2 years. The country running out of cash and yet have sufficient funds to pay paid bloggers. 

This chap drugb thinking about feces and donkey all day,something really wrong with his calabash.

My hope is that you and the coCainE man will eventually ketch sense and abandon this allegiance with the PNC that have served you well over the past 2 years. The country running out of cash and yet have sufficient funds to pay paid bloggers. 

That calabash is not functioning properly,what payment are you talking about ??

I guess anyone who disagrees are paid bloggers,Ironic !!!

Drugb is exempted from providing comments based on facts. He doesn't have to provide evidence on so-called paid bloggers. If Drugb seh suh, is suh. Not so long ago, it was alleged that Gilbakka was a paid blogger too. Alleged, but not proven. 

On the other hand, the only pro-PPP poster here who was a confirmed paid blogger was Conscience. Pro-PPP posters love their party unconditionally, wrong or right, wrong or strong, and gladly express their love and support in this forum free of cost. Problem is, they do not accept that Django can love APNU+AFC the same way and so he posts here free of cost too.

Unfair.

Drugb is exempted from providing comments based on facts. He doesn't have to provide evidence on so-called paid bloggers. If Drugb seh suh, is suh. Not so long ago, it was alleged that Gilbakka was a paid blogger too. Alleged, but not proven. 

On the other hand, the only pro-PPP poster here who was a confirmed paid blogger was Conscience. Pro-PPP posters love their party unconditionally, wrong or right, wrong or strong, and gladly express their love and support in this forum free of cost. Problem is, they do not accept that Django canlove APNU+AFC the same way and so he posts here free of cost too.

Unfair.

Gill,

The love for APNU+AFC,is  far stretched,I will never support the wannabe dictator whom Yugii titled the "Maharajah"

Slavish mentality is not my forte.