I think APNU/AFC folks will be more motivated to vote on May 11. Enough PPP supporters will be disenchanted with PPP and stay home

My Prediction

APNU/AFC:  56%

PPP/C:  43%

OTHERS: 1%

What you HOPE for is not necessarily what will happen.  But I admire your persistent in HOPE.  Brother Jessse said " Keep Hope alive"

Prediction...not hope

Wanna bet ah six pack?

Dat is a bet taken.  Only Banks or Corona. If you like to raise it a bit more, we can include a six pack Guinness.

I know the PPP is not perfect but I will be a FOOL to RISK my FUTURE with  a Group that showed they are not FIT to lead Guyana.

I think APNU/AFC folks will be more motivated to vote on May 11. Enough PPP supporters will be disenchanted with PPP and stay home

My Prediction

The AFC on it's own may have never won the majority. I thought if it remained the 3rd force and hold the balance of power, it could be in a position to force changes. APNU, may never be able to topple the PPP/C and gain control. Hence, I see this union of the APNU & AFC as chance for a change in Government and a chance for Democracy and National unity.

That 56% is quite possible. The AFC has to be the tyre that hits the road and not the spring.

Prediction...not hope

Wanna bet ah six pack?

Dat is a bet taken.  Only Banks or Corona. If you like to raise it a bit more, we can include a six pack Guinness.

I know the PPP is not perfect but I will be a FOOL to RISK my FUTURE with  a Group that showed they are not FIT to lead Guyana.

FIT!!??

Yuh take a look at Ramoutar and Granger...who look mo fit?

Bet is on!

My Prediction

It will be a nail biter but the opposition will win. If it is the other way by a big margin the books were cooked.

My Prediction

It will be a nail biter but the opposition will win. If it is the other way by a big margin the books were cooked.

HEHEHE  Smary Chap, cover all angles so you dont look like a fool.

My Prediction

HEHEHE  Smary Chap, cover all angles so you dont look like a fool.

I made a straight  declaration as I see it. Anyone winning is acceptable given the odds. The additional statement was not contrary but a cautionary note...a large PPP win means they cheat!

And how will they cheat???

By using the private homes of their friends as polling stations. This provides the opportunity to stuff the ballot boxes.

So the PNC Reps will be blindfolded.  The Local and International Observers will all be on Bathroom breaks. Ok now i understand.

My Prediction

Benchop & UF

Jalil that isn't happening.

APNU AFC 51% PPP 48%, others 1%.  5% of the ballots will be stuffed by the PPP in their strongholds.

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

benshop will be wiped out - he not getting 50 votes.  This is a two way game.  All else will die.  TUF, God Bless Guyana Party and all of them.

I will note write off Benschop.  100% of his votes will be from the poor black strongholds of G/town, much of it from young black males who don't like Granger.

If the election is a tight one, even 5k votes might make a difference.

Put it this way.  Benschop isn't running to be president.  He is running to get 1 or 2 seats in parliament.  They might well be elements who will see him as their crusader in a body which they don't see as being responsive to them.

Granger does NOT appeal to those people.

My Prediction

Benchop & UF

Jalil that isn't happening.

APNU AFC 51% PPP 48%, others 1%.  5% of the ballots will be stuffed by the PPP in their strongholds.

CaribJ......

Moses will shake up PPP in Berbice, Essequibo and Demerara.

Granger will Rock them in GT & Linden.

Valarie- The AFC Amerindian Lady who was campaigning with Granger in Rupununi will haul in the Amerindian Votes.

PPP will do good if they get

J wait and see

Moses in Whim this weekend

home-run.jpg

Originally Posted by Brian Teekah:

benshop will be wiped out - he not getting 50 votes.  This is a two way game.  All else will die.  TUF, God Bless Guyana Party and all of them.

I will note write off Benschop.  100% of his votes will be from the poor black strongholds of G/town, much of it from young black males who don't like Granger.

If the election is a tight one, even 5k votes might make a difference.

Put it this way.  Benschop isn't running to be president.  He is running to get 1 or 2 seats in parliament.  They might well be elements who will see him as their crusader in a body which they don't see as being responsive to them.

Granger does NOT appeal to those people.

I would be shocked if Mark did not make it into Parliament. I really hope he does. He's a rare breed. The man fights for his beliefs. My only regret is that Indians can't produce a Mark Benschop. Give me 10 Indian Mark Benschops and Indians will be a great people.

If Mark wanted a seat in Parliament, he could have had one since 2011 but he wants a seat from which he can advocate from. PNC junior MP could never fit Mark. He'd get recalled in like a week.

I think Mark's presence alone will cost the PNC 1 to 3 seats. His popularity is genuine and it's a "personal" constituency. The man has a "base" as we say.