Warriors Contained: Guyana's Amazon Warriors were contained by the Tridents today, and fell to stiff bowling and superb fielding by the Bajans, in the CPL match.
Though the first game was rained out on Wednesday evening, today's play was under a clear sky.
I presented the winners' cheque to Kiron Pollard, the lanky visiting captain, and congratulated Tridents for snatching what had appeared to be victory from certain defeat after they had set a low score of 125 runs.
On my way out, I bumped into former President Donald Ramotar and former Prime Minster Sam Hinds, who were gaffing in the VIP suite.

We exchanged pleasantries, chatted old-time politics, before I ducked out for home.

Luckily, the water in my yard was completely gone, though the frogs are croaking non-stop again, and we could expect more showers.

Nehru ......

Ramotar singing

Moses & Ramjattan Bruck dem up

Sam Hinds Singing...

Remember When

Moses tell them

Guysuco Bankrupt

Rice Bankrupt

Petro-Caribe Fund Bankrupt...

Luckily de scissors cut De Budget

and cut Ramotar Term

Aya got time fuh Enjoy

some nice Music Now

Who is a Bigger Liar

Rat or Lunchman? 

Freedom House is Falling Down

Guysuco Bankrupt

Rice Bankrupt

Ministers Thiefing Gas from Guyoil

Minister Thiefing Car & Govt Assets

Fiber Optic Cable aint worth $1

Lucky break’ leads cops to Crum Ewing’s killers

Police Break Crime Ring

Was this event held at the PPP/Indian built [much cursed) stadium?  I'm sure that power-hungry trickster and the rest of the crew enjoy entertaining their guests at the so-called "Bharriot" disaster.  More dark clouds ahead.  The productive Indian class has a growing apprehension with the current ruling cabal.  It will not be long before its helter-skelter as baseman once predicted.

Was this event held at the PPP/Indian built [much cursed) stadium?

Baseboy the Indian Govt did not start or end helping Guyana because of the PPP or Barrat-the-thief.

The Indians opened an embassy in Guyana, Built the Cultural Center and Open the Bank of Borada and Insurance Company under Burnham & the PNC....

So cut out the Lies about Jagdeo, Bobby Ramroop or Ronald Gajraj brought or made the Indians Invest in Guyana....You Ever Hear about TATA Buses?

Indian Prime Minister Indira Ghandi .... was one of the first world Leader to visit Guyana under Burnham & the PNC.

One of the First Foreign country Representative to meet with Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo was INDIA.....

http://www.stabroeknews.com/20...-agriculture-sector/

So Bharat, Bobby or Baseboy cannot speak for ....or Claim to Represent India.

I'm sure that power-hungry trickster and the rest of the crew enjoy entertaining their guests at the so-called "Bharriot" disaster. 

Base Boy who is a power hungry Trickster....

The Honorable  Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo or

those that now asking for some type of collaborative effort between the Government and the PPP/C;..........Or

the man who tell the PM yesterday at the stadium.....

"Mo, yuh must tell them bhai fuh go lill easy on your old Comrades now....

aya done win the Elections

and we gon run in Parliament now....

so why all the investigation into corruption & Thiefing"

More dark clouds ahead

MORE THAN THIS

Guysuco Bankrupt

Rice Bankrupt

Ministers Thiefing Gas from Guyoil

Minister Thiefing Car & Govt Assets

Fiber Optic Cable aint worth $1

Lucky break’ leads cops to Crum Ewing’s killers

Police Break Crime Ring.

The productive Indian class has a growing apprehension with the current ruling cabal.  It will not be long before its helter-skelter as baseman once predicted.

The productive Indian class will not roll over and allow the Narco Traffickers, Gun Smugglers, Money Laundry & Back Track Traders although they might be Indians like Base Boy.

The productive Indian Class......did not make their money under Jagdeo, Nandalall, Gajraj & Roger Khan.

Was this event held at the PPP/Indian built [much cursed) stadium?  I'm sure that power-hungry trickster and the rest of the crew enjoy entertaining their guests at the so-called "Bharriot" disaster.  More dark clouds ahead.  The productive Indian class has a growing apprehension with the current ruling cabal.  It will not be long before its helter-skelter as baseman once predicted.

Bhai, These SHAMELESS DAAGS are some of the most stupid people on earth. And some ah dem deh a Wall St, University and thing, some just plain RACIST AND STUPID( A potent combination))

ahmmm . . . exactly which "productive" class paid for the Providence Stadium and the Bharriot?

Originally Posted by alena06:

The new Government throwing birthday celebrations and enjoying cricket while CRIME is out of control, FLOODING is at it's worst ever and NO WORK HAS BEEN DONE. 

another klown checks in with nothing really to contribute but bile and ignorance

The new Government throwing birthday celebrations and enjoying cricket while CRIME is out of control, FLOODING is at it's worst ever and NO WORK HAS BEEN DONE. 

Really alena06!! Is that the product of your astute analysis of the new Administration and what it was presented with after a decade's worth of Jagdeo's PPP?

another klown checks in with nothing really to contribute but bile and ignorance

Yuh DUMB ASS since when FACTS are bile and ignorance.  You are blinded by your extreme IGNORANCE!!!!

Really alena06!! Is that the product of your astute analysis of the new Administration and what it was presented with after a decade's worth of Jagdeo's PPP?

Can you tell us what they done so far, almost 100 Days now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

When the PPP enters Parliament, they will tell the Ministers what to do and how to do it.  Moses will ensure that the PNC members don't ever steal again.

Egg sucking DOGS can never stop sucking eggs!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Two things the PNC and their 2 House Slaves did::  Freed CRIMINALS who are supporters of their Party and award one of Guyana's highest award to a suspected Murderer!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Who did they free...what Criminal....a Child Killer who support Jagdeo.

You are talking about a Suspected Murderer....

who made Hamilton Green Mayor and kept him in office for Life....PPP

who should have Jailed Hamilton Green since 1992....PPP

so who can we blame for Hamilton Green being Rewarded as mayor for Life.....PPP

WHO MADE HAMMIE MAYOR FOR LIFE? .....Not Moses?   Not Ramjattan?   Not AFC?    Not PNC?   Not APNU?   Not WPA? Not Sharma?  Not The Amerindians?.....

You have to Blame the PPP for Rewarding Hammie and making him Mayor of GT.

When you open yuh mouth and bring up Hammie, the Black Thug, Rapist & Killer....you Just Open a Can of PPP Worms

Who is Lamumba, Kwame, Bynoe, Edgehill, Hamilton, Witicka, Hamilton, Nascimento, McClean, Africo -

Picture PPP and Freedom House Today

So do not expose the Worms....

Try keeping them in Freedom House....

Do not mention them here on GNI.

Which one of them Black PPP Hogs different from Hamilton Green?

How much longer are we going to blame Jagdeo because we can't get anything done   Excuses, excuses. 

Wasting time like our dear intellect Kari.  

Originally Posted by Prashad:
Moses Guyana's Duke of Edinburgh presents the winner's cheque. Drum roll Bhai Drum roll. Clap hand Carib clap hand.

NO PRASHAD.....MOSES THE PRIME MINISTER

WHO DE FORMER PRESIDENT & FORMER PRIME MINISTER NOW BEGGING....OW BHAI....TURN DOWN DE HEAT....

"Mo, yuh must tell them bhai

fuh go lill easy on your old Comrades now....

so yuh must stop all the investigation into corruption & Thiefing"

Alena if yuh like Worms & Crab Louse....

and yuh dealing with them...

Good for you.

Alena if yuh like Worms & Crab Louse....

and yuh dealing with them...

Good for you.

Worms and Crab louse used to get some work done, no?

Originally Posted by Dondadda:

Jalil, at times you does write stupidness, except this time. I fully support your reply above. The PPP has to take responsibility for all the wrongs they did. What you have written above is the truth. Satyameva Jayate (the truth alone triumphs)

Coolies are funny people, alyuh ever ask the PNC to take responsibility for their action?  No, alyuh run scared and cry "massa", party cyard, cheese and milk....please PNC massa, please.

Jalil, at times you does write stupidness, except this time. I fully support your reply above. The PPP has to take responsibility for all the wrongs they did. What you have written above is the truth. Satyameva Jayate (the truth alone triumphs)

Coolies are funny people, alyuh ever ask the PNC to take responsibility for their action?  No, alyuh run scared and cry "massa", party cyard, cheese and milk....please PNC massa, please.

Quote Former Prezie....

"Mo, yuh must tell them bhai

fuh go lill easy on your old Comrades now....

so yuh must stop all the investigation

into corruption & Thiefing"

Mo...When yuh threaten fu leave abee

and yuh say

"Yuh done with abee"

Rat force me to send you a...

"Thank You fuh Resigning Letter"

Quote Former PM....

His Excellency Prime Minister

Sir ....Na Believe Donald,

He stupid fuh write da letter...

I tell them...PPP could never Win

any Election without Moses....

Sir you prove I was Right...

Quote Former Prezie....

Sir...if aya want Lock up

Bharat & Anil...

But don't Lock up Me and Alexi....

Quote Former PM....

Sir yuh can lock up meh son if he do wrong

Jail eee Backside...

Donald why yuh Crying...

Dem say Coolie man Don't Beg or Cry...

Sir.... U is the Best PM Guyana Ever Had..

What goes around, comes around.  The time is near.