This is disgraceful. Why would Ramotar demean himself like this ?

*No one likes sore LOSERS.

Riffraff: he looks like ah bum doing that...definitely not presidential...PPP supporters must be embarrassed

* When I first looked at that photo I said to myself, "what the F&^& is he doing ?"

*Ramotar must be losing his facting senses. A few days ago he pardoned a child killer, now he is demeaning and disgracing himself in front of Guyana and the world.

* Anyway, This thread is about Moses--and right now MOSES is a BIG WINNER and Ramotar, Jagdeo and the other PPP crybabies are BIG LOSERS.

* I want to know what my friend yuji has to say about that photo.

PAGING CARIB:

* With Prime Minister Nagamootoo in charge of Information you can rest assured that the Guyana Chronicle and other state controlled media will not be divested by the APNU/AFC coalition.

* Another thing--if Amral is willing to sell GNI---the Prime Minister may be willing to buy. 

* What says you jalil Bhai ? You think the Prime Minister might be interested in buying GNI from amral ?

READ THIS:

Meanwhile, the former President noted that the PPP/C is yet to decide as to whether it will participate in the 11th Parliament.

* So if the PPP refuses to participate in the 11th parliament because they feel the elections were rigged, how will Prime Minister Nagamootoo pass his constitutional reforms ?

* Changes in the constitution require a 66% vote in parliament. That's the percentage, right ? Demerara_Guy will know.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo's today met with the staff at the Office of the Prime Minister.

The meeting took place at OPM and Prime Minister Nagamootoo assured the staff that there will be no witch hunt against any staff member and asked that the staff continue to perform their duties in a professional manner.

Prime Minister Nagamootoo briefly outlined his vision for the functioning of the OPM and implored staff that the OPM must be service oriented to the citizens of Guy...ana.

"People come here for service, and we must provide service because we are paid servants to the people. We must not keep people waiting," Prime Minister Nagamootoo told the staff.

Prime Minister Nagamootoo informed staff that the office will take responsibility for the portfolios of Public Information and Constitutional Reform.

See More
APNUAFC's photo.

PAGING JALIL:

* The Rev believes in giving a genuine and sincere compliment where it is truly deserved, and I must admit the Prime Minister is the most dapper and well dressed politician in Guyana. Look at that photo. The Prime Minister is dressed to nines. The man looks sharp and elegant.

* By the way, President Granger needs to take some wardrobe lessons from his Prime Minister. A shirt jack doesn't cut it---shirt jacks don't exude power and authority---the President needs to be stylish and well groomed like his Prime Minister.

PAGING JALIL:

* The Rev believes in giving a genuine and sincere compliment where it is truly deserved, and I must admit the Prime Minister is the most dapper and well dressed politician in Guyana. Look at that photo. The Prime Minister is dressed to nines. The man looks sharp and elegant.

* By the way, President Granger needs to take some wardrobe lessons from his Prime Minister. A shirt jack doesn't cut it---shirt jacks don't exude power and authority---the President needs to be stylish and well groomed like his Prime Minister.

Darn, like Moses threw out the ugly purple shirt and tie..  Rev did you ship some stylish Armani to him? 

Originally Posted by alena06:

Maybe they are convinced in their hearts that the elections were rigged...Agreed not a noble thing to do...

* They ought to learn that life is not fair---I'm sure they feel they didn't deserve to lose the election---but GECOM said they lost---so they better get used to it---and start planning on how they can re-tool their party and win the 2020 election.

Maybe they are convinced in their hearts that the elections were rigged...Agreed not a noble thing to do...

* They ought to learn that life is not fair---I'm sure they feel they didn't deserve to lose the election---but GECOM said they lost---so they better get used to it---and start planning on how they can re-tool their party and win the 2020 election.

The PPP has every right to picket peacefully and without hindrance and/or ridicule against what it believes was a blatant injustice. That's what a democracy is all about.

That they were allowed to do so shows the coalition government respects the PPP's right to protest.

PAGING YUJI:

*Priya can demonstrate all she wants---but the former President ? Who is advising Ramotar ? Shaitaan ? Surely it can't be you yuji ?

Bhai Rev

Priya cussed down the Ambassador and look at her today. Karma comes back to haunt you in life and Priya being Christian never understood the real meaning of Karma.   Ha Ha !

Former President Rammo appears to be consulting with Shatiaan Bhai who is leading him down the Graden path. Looking back, these Mudheads got what they deserved. They need to make politics 101.

I am supporting change but I am also looking out for my Indo brothers and sisters and want to see an aggressive campaign against crime.

Who knows the real reason for the return of Brother Gajraj ? Consultation perhaps ?

Darn, like Moses threw out the ugly purple shirt and tie..  Rev did you ship some stylish Armani to him? 

ha ha ha ha

* No I didn't, but the Prime Minister's gofer is poster jalil Bhai---Jalil worked at lightening speed and made sure the Prime Minister's wardrobe was updated with Armani, Ralph Lauren, Versace and Burberry London 'Millbank'.

I am supporting change but I am also looking out for my Indo brothers and sisters and want to see an aggressive campaign against crime.

yuji:

* I noticed you were starting multiple threads focusing on negative news from Guyana. That's what the PNC/AFC supporters used to do. It was their way of trying to paint the PPP in a negative light. You don't want to go down that path. You demean yourself doing so.

* I would suggest we all root for Guyana over the coming years and hope the PNC/AFC provides good leadership.

* Look at Obama---I cussed the man from head to toe---and voted for Romney---but America has boomed under Obama---well, at least the finance sector---so I have nothing but praise for Obama.

* Same in Guyana---I cussed Granger/Nagamootoo---but now they have won---I want them to do well----Rev is a very broadminded man.

yuji:

* I noticed you were starting multiple threads focusing on negative news from Guyana. That's what the PNC/AFC supporters used to do. It was their way of trying to paint the PPP in a negative light. You don't want to go down that path. You demean yourself doing so.

* I would suggest we all root for Guyana over the coming years and hope the PNC/AFC provides good leadership.

* Look at Obama---I cussed the man from head to toe---and voted for Romney---but America has boomed under Obama---well, at least the finance sector---so I have nothing but praise for Obama.

* Same in Guyana---I cussed Granger/Nagamootoo---but now they have won---I want them to do well----Rev is a very broadminded man.

Bhai

Yuji is a changed man since the PPP lost. I initially was too harsh on APNU regarding combatting crime. I have since realized that it is too early to pass judgement.

I hope that Ramjattan rolls up his sleeve and gets the job done. Unlike the Goat in the PPP who did zero for 23 years.

APNU is our government and Granger is our President. I am now rooting for team Guyana. Of course, I will be critical of bad policies but that will not prevent me from being fair and honest.

yuji:

Oh man again I got to UPS you.

Where do you get the idea the opposition demean themselves by pointing out the ongoing corruption by the previous Govt?

Which,by the way, you are now agreeing with.

You two vying for a position nuh?

Na Bhai

I am not big eye. I am thankful for what god has given to me. As he instructed us to earn from the sweat of our brows. 

Let those who fought against a corrupt PPP be given a fair chance to govern and let the corrupt ones in the PPP move over for honest and decent folks.

I offer my sincerest apologies for any harsh words uttered to you during the campaign.

Na Bhai

I am not big eye. I am thankful for what god has given to me. As he instructed us to earn from the sweat of our brows. 

Let those who fought against a corrupt PPP be given a fair chance to govern and let the corrupt ones in the PPP move over for honest and decent folks.

I offer my sincerest apologies for any harsh words uttered to you during the campaign.

Nahhhh, you were a gentleman, unlike yours truly. Can I still call you patacake jus for ole times?

BOOM?  "Boom" today are terrorists taking over parts of the world, not even Al Qaeda ever accomplished, and this in the face of Obama "unclenched fist".  "Boom" are bombs and gunfire on the streets of the USA.  "Boom", yea booming disparity between income gap in the USA.  "Boom", yea boom in the rate of labor non-participation giving rise to a false sense of "low" unemployment.

I give him credit for his Cuban and Iran initiative, but all else being "boomed" to smithereens!

Bai:

* Check out the market(S&P 500) under Obama--2009 to present.

* WALL STREET HAS BOOMED UNDER OBAMA.

* Fed has printed trillions---stocks have boomed---business has been great---who cares if 40% of Americans make less than 20K---or 72% of Americans make less than 50K

* Who cares about the economy ? THE MARKET HAS BOOMED----give credit to Obama----market boomed under his watch.

PAGING YUJI:

*Priya can demonstrate all she wants---but the former President ? Who is advising Ramotar ? Shaitaan ? Surely it can't be you yuji ?

Bhai Rev

Priya cussed down the Ambassador and look at her today. Karma comes back to haunt you in life and Priya being Christian never understood the real meaning of Karma.   Ha Ha !

Former President Rammo appears to be consulting with Shatiaan Bhai who is leading him down the Graden path. Looking back, these Mudheads got what they deserved. They need to make politics 101.

Who knows the real reason for the return of Brother Gajraj ? Consultation perhaps ?

The PPP should have dumped Jagdeo since 2012.

That is why they lost.

Georgie

WI great Shiv chanderpaul posing with his son Tagenarine, the Prime Minister and the Minister of National Security.

PAGING JALIL:

* Is this true ?

WI great Shivanarine Chanderpaul said that he wanted to endorse the coalition pre-winning, but was told that he would face backlash from his people - so he didnt and waited

* Oh well! Shiv, Kali and Kanhai are 3 of my favorite cricketers of all time. 2 of the 3 are supporters of APNU/AFC.

* What position ? Rev's days for slavery done years ago bai. Rev only tek orders from 2 people---Himself and his "real" boss---the 'mistress'.hahahaha

How sweet you have a special pet name for your diamond encrusted tool

This is disgraceful. Why would Ramotar demean himself like this ?

*No one likes sore LOSERS.

he looks like ah bum doing that...definitely not presidential...PPP supporters must be embarrased

These bums shut out Moses and now Moses asking them to join him.

What character?  What class? Thank you god.