I-man wake up late dis marning and dis is de fust thread dat rile me up.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

The honorable gentleman put it in picturesque terms last night at Whim and I will paraphrase here. A member of Pakistan's cricket team looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Pakistani. A cricketer on the Bangladesh team looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Bangladeshi. A Sri Lankan cricketer looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Sri Lankan. Moses Nagamootoo looks like an Indian but he is not Indian; he is Guyanese.

As for me personally, since I was a young adult I have always described myself as a proud Guyana coolie. The Merriam-Webster dictionary defines COOLIE as "an unskilled laborer or porter usually in or from the Far East hired for low or subsistence wages." My great grandfather L. Singh was hired as a coolie in India to be a wage-slave in Demerara. All my life I have been a wage-slave, even in Canada where big corporations extracted my labour and gave me subsistence pay.

Coming back to Moses' analogy. I dare yuji to go to Karachi and tell a haji that the man is Indian. I say with ease that yuji will not live to see sundown. Yuh all tek yuh eye and pass Moses.

Eh Eh Gil,

The PPP shook down the AFC and now you are displaying your anger and frustration on yuji ?

Listen, just for additional amusement, I will be attending the AFC meeting in Toronto to have a good laugh at these Jokers and Coconut Heads.

Cool it Bhai, it is not good for your health at your tender retirement age.

Me go tek Donald advice and put one slap pon yuh. Yuh stupid.

Will you be attending the AFC meeting in Toronto ?

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

The honorable gentleman put it in picturesque terms last night at Whim and I will paraphrase here. A member of Pakistan's cricket team looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Pakistani. A cricketer on the Bangladesh team looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Bangladeshi. A Sri Lankan cricketer looks like an Indian but he is no Indian; he is Sri Lankan. Moses Nagamootoo looks like an Indian but he is not Indian; he is Guyanese.

As for me personally, since I was a young adult I have always described myself as a proud Guyana coolie. The Merriam-Webster dictionary defines COOLIE as "an unskilled laborer or porter usually in or from the Far East hired for low or subsistence wages." My great grandfather L. Singh was hired as a coolie in India to be a wage-slave in Demerara. All my life I have been a wage-slave, even in Canada where big corporations extracted my labour and gave me subsistence pay.

Coming back to Moses' analogy. I dare yuji to go to Karachi and tell a haji that the man is Indian. I say with ease that yuji will not live to see sundown. Yuh all tek yuh eye and pass Moses.

God you Jaganites are too schupid fuh ayuh own good.

Go and tell all dem self-described "Indian" voters that ayuh nah Indian in the middle of a General Election. And then offer them some lang belly story about India and Pakistan.

Easy test, go to Buxton and tell them Buxtonians that you ain't Indian.

I will make this reply light and easy. Is some coolie people like Moses who are attacking him because he allegedly said in New Delhi that he is not Indian but Guyanese. Ramharack started it a few days ago in this elections season. Ramharack is Ravi Dev's compeer. Ravi Dev is Bobby Ramroop's employee. Bobby Ramroop is Bharrat Jagdeo's best friend. Bharrat Jagdeo is the PPP kingmaker. PPP is running a race-baiting election.

Now, talking bout Buxton. I cannot address a Buxtonian with the N-word. However, I have Afro-Guyanese friends and I witnessed them greeting each other with "Wha happenin n____!" All in good spirits.

Moses never said he is not Indo-Guyanese. He merely told Indians on a trip to India that he is not Indian.

In Toronto I'm often asked by strangers and new workmates: Are you Indian? No, Gilbakka is Guyanese.

No doubt, the PPP is milking the race cow until its udders run dry, and that's why those racial PPP supporters have picked on a remark Nagamootoo made years ago in India.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Go and tell all dem self-described "Indian" voters that ayuh nah Indian in the middle of a General Election. And then offer them some lang belly story about India and Pakistan.

I will make this reply light and easy. Is some coolie people like Moses who are attacking him because he allegedly said in New Delhi that he is not Indian but Guyanese. Ramharack started it a few days ago in this elections season. Ramharack is Ravi Dev's compeer. Ravi Dev is Bobby Ramroop's employee. Bobby Ramroop is Bharrat Jagdeo's best friend. Bharrat Jagdeo is the PPP kingmaker. PPP is running a race-baiting election.

Now, talking bout Buxton. I cannot address a Buxtonian with the N-word. However, I have Afro-Guyanese friends and I witnessed them greeting each other with "Wha happenin n____!" All in good spirits.

Moses never said he is not Indo-Guyanese. He merely told Indians on a trip to India that he is not Indian.

In Toronto I'm often asked by strangers and new workmates: Are you Indian? No, Gilbakka is Guyanese.

No doubt, the PPP is milking the race cow until its udders run dry, and that's why those racial PPP supporters have picked on a remark Nagamootoo made years ago in India.

Here's the correct answer in a political campaign in Guyana:

"Absolutely, I Moses Nagamootoo am an Indian and proudly so. I simply said years ago that I was not a citizen of India which is true. I'm not. I'm a citizen of Guyana. But I am proudly Indian."

For the PPP it is now a full on race baiting election..............the coalition is doing a great job not playing into that and avoiding the racist drama of the PPP.

You mean you pious rishis are too good to fight an election blow for blow?

Ya'll gonna remain above the fray in a General Election?

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

The PPP shook down the AFC and now you are displaying your anger and frustration on yuji ?

Listen, just for additional amusement, I will be attending the AFC meeting in Toronto to have a good laugh at these Jokers and Coconut Heads.

Look, pal. Me gat chatree blood and you claim you is a brahmin. Never the twain shall meet in the same room with a kali-mai Madrassi.

Moses is my longtime comrade and friend and we shall meet again some day, somewhere, one on one.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

Look, pal. Me gat chatree blood and you claim you is a brahmin. Never the twain shall meet in the same room with a kali-mai Madrassi.

Moses is my longtime comrade and friend and we shall meet again some day, somewhere, one on one.

Then Yuji will not attend, no need to. The PNC is headed to defeat.

Moses is a Kail Mai Madrassi and yuji doest not support or endorse devil worship. I better not attend since I might ruffle a few feathers in attendance.

Mits might be at front row polishing Granger's shoes and fetching water for Moses.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

Moses is a Kail Mai Madrassi and yuji doest not support or endorse devil worship. I better not attend since I might ruffle a few feathers in attendance.

Mits might be at front row polishing Granger's shoes and fetching water for Moses.

Yuh picking a fight wid Mitwah now? Yuh provoking Mits to get banned nuh.

Mits, please ignore yuji's provocative suggestion. He is a ruckshun brahmin.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

Na Bhai

This is a very exciting election. I want to see a nice and clean political fight.

Elizabeth harper will be the next Prime Minister.  Blacks are proud of her and will vote tremendously for the PPP because of her.

They didn't seem to "show their pride" in Kitty yesterday when in majority black G/town they stayed away.

I know as you weep and panic about the biggest possibility of a PPP loss since 1964 you fool yourself with all sorts of nonsense.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

Mits is in hiding since the AFC failed badly at their recent meetings. He is probably depressed.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

Eh Eh Gil,

You are so full of shit...it is amazing you need a toilet!

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

That is pitiful. I could not imagine Ramharack...that mousy fellow that never interacted with his community becoming such an Indian nationalist. Now he is sucking PPP cane. That is truly despicable.

WTF is dis all about?

Moses born in India?

That is pitiful. I could not imagine Ramharack...that mousy fellow that never interacted with his community becoming such an Indian nationalist. Now he is sucking PPP cane. That is truly despicable.

Despicable but not surprising. The Indo-dominated PPP is besieged from all quarters, and faces a politically mortal threat particularly from Moses Nagamootoo. So, with the renowned Indian rights activist Ravi Dev leading the counter-attack from the Guyana Times citadel, some of his fellow travellers are pitching in with their Lilliputian slings and arrows, targeting Naga.

As May 11 draws nearer, we can and must expect more poisoned arrows flying towards him. But the indomitable fighter has reached the point of no return and is determined to vanquish the corrupt and arrogant PPP regime with the backing of a true multi-racial juggernaut called APNU+AFC.

No wonder the Indo KKK is feeling such deep levels of despair.

Moses is a Kali Mai Madrassi and yuji doest not support or endorse devil (Mits:the Krishna avatar of Vishnu is often identified with Kali.worship. I better not attend since I might ruffle a few feathers in attendance.

Mits might be at front row polishing Granger's shoes and fetching water for Moses. Mits: If that's what Krishna wants me to do, then I must do it.

Shri Krishna as Kali

O daughter of the snow-capped mountain! That Ananga whose bow is of flowers, whose bow string is of a row of bees, who has five arrows, who has as his feudatory Vasanta, and the Malaya breeze as his chariot, he, even though thus equipped, having obtained some grace from thy side glance, conquers all this world single-handed - Saundaryalahari, 6

In places in the tantrik tradition, the Krishna avatar of Vishnu is often identified with Kali. This reaches a peak in the Tantrarajatantra, where it is said that having already charmed the world of men as herself, Lalita took a male form as Krishna and then proceeded to enchant women. In this work, Krishna has six forms, identified with the six senses (including Mind). They are Kamaraja Gopala, Manmatha Gopala, Kandarpa Gopala, Makaraketana Gopala and Manobhava Gopala. Their meditation images (dhyana according to the same work, describes them as being like dawn, Krishna with six arms, holding flute, noose, goad, sugar cane bow and a bowl of curds. These are the five arrows of Lalita and the bow and here Krishna is identified with Kameshvara, the Indian god of love, who is otherwise called Ananga, and, like Cupid, is armed with a bow.

The Kalivilasa Tantra, a Bengali work, states Krishna was born as the son of Devi who was golden (Gauri) and turned black when he was excited by passion. In the Todala Tantra, each of the ten Mahavidyas, forms of the supreme Goddess, has her own male counterpart and here Krishna is said to be the spouse of Kali. There are many images of Krishna in India which show him as black. An Indian commentator to the hymn to Kali called Karpuradistotra, goes further and says that there is a connection between the bija mantra of Kali which is Krim, Krishna and Christ. Whatever the truth of that identification, it is certain that to many ordinary folk in India, Krishna and Christ do have a resonance. Often you will see contemporary images of Krishna and Christ together in the inside of houses. Krishna (and his tantrika counterpart Kameshvara) are moved by love (prem).

The Victorian print at the top left of this page shows Radha, Krishna's shakti, worshipping Krishna as Kali, while the image on the left is a contemporary print (copyright acknowledged but of unknown provenance).

In the Brihat Tantra Sara, a large compilation of tantrik rites, Krishna appears as a fully-flowered tantrika devata, with his own yantra, gayatri, mantra and puja Krishna Yantra: click for full size image or ritual which uses this yantra (click on this image for full size yantra). In the hexagon in the centre of the yantra, the following words appear: Krishnaya Govindaya Klim sadhya Gopijanavallabhaya Svaha. In the corners of the hexagon are the bija mantras Hrim and Shrim. Outside the hexagon is the Krisna mantra which runs: Klim Krishnaya Namah. In the petals of the yantra is a longer mantra Namah Kamadevaya Sarvajanapriyaya Sarvajansammohanaya Jvala Prajvala Sarvajanasya Hridayamavamsham Kurukura Svaha. Around the eight petals are the Matrikas or letters of the Sanskrit alphabet while in the angles of the protecting wall are bija mantras Hrim and Shrim, once more.

Although commonly associated with Shaivite and Shakta concerns, in reality there is no sectarianism in the tradition. In many of the texts of the tradition, it is stated that it is only a fool who makes any distinction between the two. The forms of Vishnu, however, often have a more emotional tinge to them than those of Shiva, who can be portrayed as a highly terrifying figure. Trailokyamohana Vishnu, for example, in the Prapanchasara Tantra, is meditated upon as in the middle of a garden of Aeon Trees, scented with flowers and musical from the sound of bees, with his shakti Shri Lakshmi. She is bathed in sweat from her passion for him while around them both are the women of the household, all pierced by the arrows of Kama, god of sexuality, all shameless with their passion.

http://www.shivashakti.com/krishna.htm