What he is trying to deflect and not be honest about is the fact that the PPP has embraced and empowered the very criminality that the PNC used to unleash on indians in GY and they are now using those same thugs to unleash their criminality on indians today.

Let me expand on this.  Burnham beat up any one who attended WPA meetings and so many blacks got blows.

In addition the PPP has primarily assaulted blacks, but any Indians who attempts to flee the plantation will also be attacked.

What both the Burnham and Jagdeo/Ramotar regimes have in common is the following

1.  Burnham's main focus was against the Indians and the Jagdeo/Ramotar against the blacks, because these were seen as the opposition, so deserve nothing/  Assaulting the opposition is seen as placating their own base, who feel insecure about the opposition, which they feel will be oppressive should they succeed in acquiring power.

2.  Both the Burnham and the Jagdeo/Ramotar harbor intense hatred towards those who they thought are their base (as defined by race) who tried to escape the plantation.  Hence the extreme repression directed towards the Africans who were accused of supporting the WPA, and the Indians who are now accused of supporting the AFC.

What the PPP frauds refuse to address is that the SAME people who Burnham used to oppress the population are now being used by the PPP.  I have yet to read any admission of this by the likes of rev, yuji and others.

Quote CaribJ : Both the Burnham and the Jagdeo/Ramotar harbor intense hatred towards those who they thought are their base (as defined by race) who tried to escape the plantation. 

Hence the extreme repression directed towards the Africans who were accused of supporting the WPA, and the Indians who are now accused of supporting the AFC.

You are right anyone who opposed Burnham or PNC...got Beat up from his Black Thugs.....

It made no difference if you were Indian, Black, Portugese, Chiney, Amerindian or Mixed......

It also made no difference if you were WPA, PPP, UF, PDM, Liberator.....

you opposed Burnham or the PNC and yuh Qualify fuh a Good Cut-Ass from the Black Thugs.

Burnham PNC was similar to Ramotar & Jagdeo PPP.

anyone who opposed Jagdeo or Ramotar...got Beat up from their Black Thugs (Who are mostly the same Ole Burnham Thugs).....

It made no difference if you were Indian, Black, Portugese, Chiney, Amerindian or Mixed......

It also made no difference if you are AFC, WPA, PNC, Justice Party,.....

you opposed Jagdeo & Ramotar and yuh Qualify fuh a Good Cut-Ass from the Black Thugs.

CaribJ Sash Swah and his family were all Indians.....Who executed them?

AFC councilor in Essequibo who was Stripped and Beaten was an Indian......

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could Match PNC anyday.

The Boy on the West Coast was an Indian.....They throw Gasoline on the Boy and Burn ee lolo, legs and belly....

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could show PNC what is Cruelty & Excessive punishment.

Harding the young Blackboy who them arrest ....Dem push de Batton up the Boy Ass and rupture eee inside.....

and dem Crab Louse say the only Rough him up lil Bit.....

Lamumba say Harding lucky he and Kwame did not get his ass....

Minister Rambaran had to tell him in Parliament.... 

"Shut up yuh Black Thug"

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could teach PNC a thing or two.

Quote CaribJ : Both the Burnham and the Jagdeo/Ramotar harbor intense hatred towards those who they thought are their base (as defined by race) who tried to escape the plantation. 

Hence the extreme repression directed towards the Africans who were accused of supporting the WPA, and the Indians who are now accused of supporting the AFC.

You are right anyone who opposed Burnham or PNC...got Beat up from his Black Thugs.....

It also made no difference if you were WPA, PPP, UF, PDM, Liberator.....

you opposed Burnham or the PNC and yuh Qualify fuh a Good Cut-Ass from the Black Thugs.

Burnham PNC was similar to Ramotar & Jagdeo PPP.

anyone who opposed Jagdeo or Ramotar...got Beat up from their Black Thugs (Who are mostly the same Ole Burnham Thugs).....

It also made no difference if you are AFC, WPA, PNC, Justice Party,.....

you opposed Jagdeo & Ramotar and yuh Qualify fuh a Good Cut-Ass from the Black Thugs.

CaribJ Sash Swah and his family were all Indians.....Who executed them?

AFC councilor in Essequibo who was Stripped and Beaten was an Indian......

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could Match PNC anyday.

The Boy on the West Coast was an Indian.....They throw Gasoline on the Boy and Burn ee lolo, legs and belly....

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could show PNC what is Cruelty & Excessive punishment.

Harding the young Blackboy who them arrest ....Dem push de Batton up the Boy Ass and rupture eee inside.....

and dem Crab Louse say the only Rough him up lil Bit.....

Lamumba say Harding lucky he and Kwame did not get his ass....

Minister Rambaran had to tell him in Parliament.... 

"Shut up yuh Black Thug"

Yuh think Jagdeo & Ramotar Easy....they could teach PNC a thing or two.

Valid points there, Jalil.

This conversation is why yuji is now panicking and asking us to stop being racist. 

He cannot find a valid reason to excuse the fact that the PPP is in bed with those who wants assaulted them.

What amazes me is how the PPP cloaks itself in the (Burnham) constitution.

Don't they remember that the "referendum" tied to putting in place this constitution represented Burnham rigging and thuggery at its worst?  The constitution is therefore ILLEGAL!

This is what led to mass defections of their base to the WPA.

This conversation is why yuji is now panicking and asking us to stop being racist. 

He cannot find a valid reason to excuse the fact that the PPP is in bed with those who wants assaulted them. ......(Where is Yuji Now?....What can you say)

What amazes me is how the PPP cloaks itself in the (Burnham) constitution.......(Where is Rev Now?....What can you say)

Don't they remember that the "referendum" tied to putting in place this constitution represented Burnham rigging and thuggery at its worst?  The constitution is therefore ILLEGAL!......(Where is Cobra & Skeldon Now?....What can you say)

This is what led to mass defections of their base to the WPA.......(Where is Nehru Now?....What can you say)