Ok Folks,

Guyana just experienced one of it's worst rainfall. 

Buffalo experienced one of it's worst snowfall.

The good people of Guyana and the USA do not play politics when there is disaster.

Look at how President Rammo and Granger came out and showed their support and assistance to Guyanese. Let us commend them.

In the meanwhile, the shameless Moses and Ramjattan are nowhere to be seen. They may show up for a photo opportunity in the next few days.

Kudos to Rammo and Granger.

Shame on the racist Moses and Ramjattan.

Moses was seen mid-week visiting residents along the Pomeroon River basin. Those people are affected by natural disasters too.

Gil rushes in to save the racist Moses and Rumjhaat.

Fact: Moses and Rumjhaat are playing politics while Rammo and Granger are working in assisting Guyanese.

Angered by the loss of their crops, Hope farmers yesterday contended that the flooding could have been prevented if there was proper management of the koker and the pump.
Stabroek News received information that the pump had only started working yesterday morning because there were mechanical problems and no fuel for the pump.
“This is our living gone,” Roopnarine Doodnauth said, lamenting his losses as he treaded through acres of his tomato farm. “We don’t do anything elseâ€Ķeverything gone. My tomato, my watermelons, my cucumber and pawpaw.”

Moses and Ramjattan:

Unknown

Moses was seen mid-week visiting residents along the Pomeroon River basin. Those people are affected by natural disasters too.

Fact: While  Rammo and Granger are playing politics , Ramjattan and Moses  are working hard in assisting Guyanese.

Ok Folks,

Guyana just experienced one of it's worst rainfall. 

Buffalo experienced one of it's worst snowfall.

The good people of Guyana and the USA do not play politics when there is disaster.

Look at how President Rammo and Granger came out and showed their support and assistance to Guyanese. Let us commend them.

In the meanwhile, the shameless Moses and Ramjattan are nowhere to be seen. They may show up for a photo opportunity in the next few days.

Kudos to Rammo and Granger.

Shame on the racist Moses and Ramjattan.

Bufallo is up and running on the very day of their snow fall, GT still in dissarray.  GO FIGURE Senior Member Nehru, if you not drunk as yet.

Fact: Moses and Rumjhaat are playing politics while Rammo and Granger are working in assisting Guyanese.

Ramu lago bagos on GNI praising Granja.  Like Granja running back to OP for the dry buscuits?  LOL  Novice.  What a political Novice.  PPP will chew him out and spit him out and even the carrion crows will not want him after that.

Let me only state that Granger will be in talks soon.

The AFC has been left out of any talks.

Let me only state that Granger will be in talks soon.

The AFC has been left out of any talks.

taking people for granted,the ppp have no respect 

The people of Guyana wants to shield themselves from the PNC. Their experiences with Burnham's rule left a terrible wound in their hearts. The next PNC strongman who succeeded Burnham had to be corralled by western powers into making economic reforms and allowing free elections. Free elections were not handed over to the people of on a silver platter. It was won through many years of difficult struggle. Many who were in the struggle lost hopes and quit. Some sold out, some went overseas, and some just left everything to fate. 

Guyana has progressed economically, politically, and socially over the last two decades. People's hopes and dreams have been revived. There are still many challenging problems like crime that destroy lives and hurt the economy. The threat of ethnic war most notably the Buxton Conspiracy to push the nation into a civil war. The threat of a return to power of the PNC, a threat that is the most serious. 

The AFC succeeded in shearing some votes from the PPP which put the PNC in an advantageous position in parliament. They have been using this leverage to increase budgetary spending in areas of the economy where their supporters would benefit and cut in areas that would weaken the gov't. The end game of the opposition is to oust the gov't. and secure political power. That's why the AFC and PNC introduced a motion of no confidence. 

Most of the people who voted for the AFC are mostly Jaganites who saw Moses as someone who stood up against the dictatorship of the PNC. In this regard, they gave him their votes as a reward for his many years of struggle with the likes of Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Donald Ramotar, and of course myself, the honorable Billy Ram Balgobin. I don't know of any kind of sacrifice made by Gilbakka. He is an imposter

Now that elections are going to be held within the next twelve months people are asking the traditional Jaganites are going to vote again for Moses since the opposition that his part of is attempting the destroy the legacy of Dr Cheddie Jagan a man who gave his life for his people and country. If these Jaganites lost their memories of the past and fail to see the great strides that the poor and middle class have made in Guyana then they will vote in the naieve fashion again. This would mean that they we will have a stalemate in parliament and budgets will be cut and all sorts of fights going to ensue. 

My prediction is that at least half of those voted for Moses won't vote again for the AFC. The AFC will find itself in position where can only make noise but no power to aid and abett the PNC in its sinister plan to seize political and return the country to dictatorship once again,

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin
Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

The people of Guyana wants to shield themselves from the PNC. Their experiences with Burnham's rule left a terrible wound in their hearts. The next PNC strongman who succeeded Burnham had to be corralled by western powers into making economic reforms and allowing free elections. Free elections were not handed over to the people of on a silver platter. It was won through many years of difficult struggle. Many who were in the struggle lost hopes and quit. Some sold out, some went overseas, and some just left everything to fate. 

Guyana has progressed economically, politically, and socially over the last two decades. People's hopes and dreams have been revived. There are still many challenging problems like crime that destroy lives and hurt the economy. The threat of ethnic war most notably the Buxton Conspiracy to push the nation into a civil war. The threat of a return to power of the PNC, a threat that is the most serious. 

The AFC succeeded in shearing some votes from the PPP which put the PNC in an advantageous position in parliament. They have been using this leverage to increase budgetary spending in areas of the economy where their supporters would benefit and cut in areas that would weaken the gov't. The end game of the opposition is to oust the gov't. and secure political power. That's why the AFC and PNC introduced a motion of no confidence. 

Most of the people who voted for the AFC are mostly Jaganites who saw Moses as someone who stood up against the dictatorship of the PNC. In this regard, they gave him their votes as a reward for his many years of struggle with the likes of Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Donald Ramotar, and of course myself, the honorable Billy Ram Balgobin. I don't know of any kind of sacrifice made by Gilbakka. He is an imposter

Now that elections are going to be held within the next twelve months people are asking the traditional Jaganites are going to vote again for Moses since the opposition that his part of is attempting the destroy the legacy of Dr Cheddie Jagan a man who gave his life for his people and country. If these Jaganites lost their memories of the past and fail to see the great strides that the poor and middle class have made in Guyana then they will vote in the naieve fashion again. This would mean that they we will have a stalemate in parliament and budgets will be cut and all sorts of fights going to ensue. 

My prediction is that at least half of those voted for Moses won't vote again for the AFC. The AFC will find itself in position where can only make noise but no power to aid and abett the PNC in its sinister plan to seize political and return the country to dictatorship once again,

did you predict that all them black man that use to beat them collie with big stick will be sitting in freedum house like king 

HM-Redux,

Those people from the PNC who joined the new gov't have done so with the intention of doing something good for Guyana. History is replete with men who have found the error of their ways and decided to be part of something positive. 

i hear the same speech from the APNU go figure 

Billy, it took some patience for me to wade through your sludge above, but I survived to this point.

I'm in a good mood this Saturday night, so I'll overlook your inaccurate reference to Gilbakka. Suffice to state that if devoting 20+ youthful years of one's life to the PPP as an opposition party and its satellite bodies like GAWU, Guyana Peace Council, Guyanese-Soviet Friendship Society and Guyana-Vietnam Solidarity Committee while serving as chairman of one PYO group, PYO Central Committee member for one year, secretary of the Georgetown PPP group for six years, district and regional committee member for one year each, and while making time to write letters and articles free of cost for Mirror and Thunder, and while making more time to attend various meetings and speaking at public meetings in West Berbice, East Demerara and West Demerara, and while participating in fundraising campaigns and forking out money from my pocket for them; if those little things don't don't count as sacrifice, I don't know what does. Like your friends Skelly and yuji, as a young man I could have emigrated to North America and accumulated personal wealth but I chose to slug it out with the PPP. There are many others who contributed far more than I did but got no thanks or word of appreciation. Why should I complain? What is done cannot be undone.

I hold nothing against you for making that highlighted statement, honourable Billy Ram Balgobin.

Originally Posted by Django:

Some of the loud MOUTHS cut and run,and have

the b....ls to redicule who stayed and fight for

the people.

Man nah shit up Uncle Gilly suh. He was a Radio Station Janitor.. Now he ah clean Toilet in Canada.

Hold you horses Nehru,my post was not directed to Gilly,

he is a man of caliber.

Most of the people who voted for the AFC are mostly Jaganites who saw Moses as someone who stood up against the dictatorship of the PNC.

In this regard, they gave him their votes as a reward for his many years of struggle with the likes of Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Donald Ramotar, and of course myself, the honorable Billy Ram Balgobin. I don't know of any kind of sacrifice made by Gilbakka. He is an imposter

did you predict that all them black man that use to beat them collie with big stick will be sitting in freedum house like king 

Let us examine what Rohee is saying now...

Nagamootoo, Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Ramotar & Rohee made great sacrifice for Dr Jagan & The PPP.

TIME OUT :Ramotar & Rohee ????.....These two were Missing-in-action...safely hidden away in the Communist Block Pooch Panching while the others mentioned were in the gutter fighting the PNC dictatorship.

Rohee is also saying Gilbakka was not around.....Rohee until you can tell us why America Took away yuh Visa .....yuh cant come here and try to spread yuh nasty Shit...it stinks.....and Jagdeo told us why yuh lost yuh US visa and it was a major embarrassment for his Govt. SO ROHEE IS NOT QUALIFIED TO TELL US WHAT PEOPLE DO ..........ESPECIALLY IF THE PERSON HE TELLING US ABOUT CAN TRAVEL FREELY IN USA.

No let us Go Back and

see what Rohee talking about....

Nagamootoo, Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Ramotar & Rohee made great sacrifice for Dr Jagan & The PPP.Feroze Mohammed, Rajendra Bissesar, Navin Chandarpal, Ramotar & Rohee made great sacrifice for Dr Jagan & The PPP.

(1)Nagamootoo, Served with Distinction...

Resigned Because Of Jagdeo Corruption. 

Join AFC....No Longer in PPP

(2) Feroze Mohamed, Served with Distinction...

After Jagan Died Refused to Join Jagdeo Corruption.

Sick.......Retire from Active Politices

(3)Rajendra Bissesar, Served with Distinction...

Resigned Because Of Jagdeo Corruption.

Join AFC....No Longer in PPP

(4) Navin Chandarpal,Served with Distinction...

Fired by Jagdeo because Speaking out about Corruption...

DEAD....No Longer in PPP

(5) Ramotar & Rohee ....Already Exposed

These two were Missing-in-action...

safely hidden away in the Communist Block

Pooch Panching while the others mentioned

were in the gutter fighting the PNC dictatorship.

Jagdeo Stooges....

Helped make PPP Corrupt...

PPP was a Party of Fighting Men

Consider the lyrics

PPP Party song- Oh Fighting Men:

Oh fighting men!

Give us the sign Oh fighting men!

Now is our call for bravery

We’ll break the bonds of slavery.

The mighty land Guyana

we Shall make a land of liberty

We’re staying with the PPP

To keep the red flag flying.

Past History & Record

Fighting Men : Cheddi Jagan, Boysie Ramkarran, Aston Chase,

Moses Nagamootoo, Odeen Ishmael, Navin Chandrapal,

EMG Wilson, Feroz Mohamed, Ralph Ramkarran,

Vincent Teekah, Macci Hamid, Dr Fenton Ramsahoy,

Sash Swah, Fazal Khan, Khemraj Ramjattan,

Boyo Ramsaroop, O'Lall, Michael Shri Chand

Now...Look what The PPP

has become under.....

Jagdeo, Ramotar & Rohee...

Thiefmen:

Irfan, Robert, Ashni,

Ramsammy, Nandalall, Gopaul,

Benn

Buggermen :

Kwame, Mannie, Bobby, Brian,

Conmen:

Nascimento, McClean, Gouviea

Thugs & Gangsters:

Lamumba, Bynoe, Hamilton,

Edgehill, Witticka

Now.....

Where are the Fighting men????

the people.

Man nah shit up Uncle Gilly suh. He was a Radio Station Janitor.. Now he ah clean Toilet in Canada.

Wrong again, Nehru. But I take it as your typical Nehruvian tantalize. I refuse to allow you to spoil my Sunday morning.

the people.

That was the same Radio Station Janitor position that Nehru was refused.

HM-Redux,

Those people from the PNC who joined the new gov't have done so with the intention of doing something good for Guyana. History is replete with men who have found the error of their ways and decided to be part of something positive. 

Explain exactly what good are the former goons from the House of Israel are doing?

Why do you scream about Granger, who has NOT been tied to specific acts of brutality under the Burnham regime, and yet embrace hooligans who were?

How come when ever this question is asked the PPP frauds NEVER respond?

Many moons ago yuji22 responded. Let me paraphrase what he wrote: the PPP must keep ex-PNC thugs safely within its fold rather than have them outside making trouble against the PPP. yuji can correct me if I misrepresent him.

The uneducated propagandist fuh de PPP aka Gold Smith Baboo is talking through his backside.

What he is trying to deflect and not be honest about is the fact that the PPP has embraced and empowered the very criminality that the PNC used to unleash on indians in GY and they are now using those same thugs to unleash their criminality on indians today.

The PPP is a criminal enterprise. That is why I am challenging you to show me the good people in the PPP Gilly, point out who and where they are.

How come when ever this question is asked the PPP frauds NEVER respond?

Many moons ago yuji22 responded. Let me paraphrase what he wrote: the PPP must keep ex-PNC thugs safely within its fold rather than have them outside making trouble against the PPP. yuji can correct me if I misrepresent him.

Gil you are a man of honour and honesty. 

I did make a statement to that effect. I must now modify my position.

Granger has shown that he intends to lead his party down a non violent path and my PPP must show some goodwill towards the PNC.

A tide of change will sweep across Guyana after the PPP wins a majority at the upcoming election.