Mr.T posted:

Well, Lisa still got a job with the new government. Any sensible parent would show courtesy to the employer of their child. Note that Jagdeo is nowhere to be seen. One could draw many conclusions from that.

There is no conclusion to be drawn from the absent of Dr. Jagdeo. The gentleman has other important engagement to attend to. Comrade, Donald Ramotar is also a former Head of State to represent the occasion. 

Mr.T, you hated Jagdeo so much and still you miss seeing him? What kinda a rass you going on with?

Me hope Naga is not begging "my father" to come back to the PPP.  But why is he at Indian Cultural Centre?  I thought he wasn't Indian.

You real stupid or just acting the part? You know dam well what Naga means, he is not a traitor to Guyana like some of you folks here who would proudly fly the Venezuelan flag just because a black man is President.

Mr.T posted:

But why is he at Indian Cultural Centre?  I thought he wasn't Indian.

He is PM and a representative of the government on such an auspicious occasion

Don't play with me now.  He is not no PM.  He is reporting to Harmon. 

Where you get that story from? Guyana Times, or the office of the president?

Mr.T posted:

But why is he at Indian Cultural Centre?  I thought he wasn't Indian.

He is PM and a representative of the government on such an auspicious occasion

Don't play with me now.  He is not no PM.  He is reporting to Harmon. 

What kind of cool aid yuh drinking ?

A Venezuela brand perhaps.

Cobra posted:
Mr.T posted:

Well, Lisa still got a job with the new government. Any sensible parent would show courtesy to the employer of their child. Note that Jagdeo is nowhere to be seen. One could draw many conclusions from that.

There is no conclusion to be drawn from the absent of Dr. Jagdeo. The gentleman has other important engagement to attend to. Comrade, Donald Ramotar is also a former Head of State to represent the occasion. 

Mr.T, you hated Jagdeo so much and still you miss seeing him? What kinda a rass you going on with?

Why you defending that slacker.

Cobra posted:
Mr.T posted:

Slacker...how dare you. The man has other important engagement  to attend to, perhaps working on a Pride parade.

Cobra posted:
Mr.T posted:

Slacker...how dare you. The man has other important engagement  to attend to, perhaps working on a Pride parade.

He'll look good in pink.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and former President Donald Ramotar greet each other at an Indian Cultural Centre event to mark India's 67th Republic Anniversary. Political party differences were put aside momentarily and Mrs Deolatchmee Ramotar's beaming face reflects the happy moment. 

[PHOTO: OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER]

Bibi's Hanifia mother is a healer.  Isnt that so Alexei?

It is unfortunate she married to such a dumbo and she made and even worst dumbo Bibi Hanifa  err Alexei.

Prime Minister Moses Nagamootoo and former President Donald Ramotar greet each other at an Indian Cultural Centre event to mark India's 67th Republic Anniversary. Political party differences were put aside momentarily and Mrs Deolatchmee Ramotar's beaming face reflects the happy moment. 

[PHOTO: OFFICE OF THE PRIME MINISTER]

Former Comrades having a light moment. Very nice.

Moses: How ya doing Mr. President.

Rammo: Me dooing fine Mr. Prime Minister.