Originally Posted by ksazma:

Focus on your own religion rather than others. It will pay you better.

A very quick scan of the topics here would leave you no doubt that it is not the Muslims here who need to heed your very good advise above.

Home run!

What sort of home run? To the contrary I think most of you are outside american mainstream belief since you do not let it touch you. Everyone including  you with the exception of the women and Ray Ray...insisted America bombed the trade center. You insisted the Pentagon was hit by a US missile when I know first hand it was a bloody plane. I bet most of you still hold fast to those beliefs and that is what is problematic for me. I argued the same with you Kaz, TI Abu Jihad, Reds in vain. 

If we get into theology, you are perfectly all right to insist jesus was no son of god and the bible was a holey book. If I say Mohamed was a plagiarist  you are driven to convulsions. Well, that is what I believe because I cannot say the Jews  stole from anyone and I am entitle to believe that no less than you are entitle to your beliefs it is a perfect book. From my end we can co exist. From your end, it is an insult. I say bullshit and I do not care if that is your attitude. I am a happy heathen and all this religions driven bull crap is exactly that...bull crap. Take away the religion and Isis Is still a bunch of people that cannot be let to live.

I don't go into convulsions when people say that Muhammad is a plagiarist. I just ask them how come he did not copy all the mistakes and contradictions that are all over the Bible. I ask how come he did not copy Ezekiel 23 along with all those other salacious stories. And that is only one example. Now when I start asking those questions, folks who started the whole thing by saying that Muhammad is a plagiarist will actually go into convulsions. Then they accuse me of disrespecting other peoples' religions.

I think for Kazsma to have an honest conversation if you said that it was conspiracy and US missiles that bombed the pentagon etc. You should own up to that and accept your mistake because it is comments like that communicate the negative perception about muslims and islam living in some sort of delusion.

I have absolutely no idea where I stated that missiles hit the WTC and Pentagon. How could I when I clearly saw the planes approaching the WTC. On TV that is so don't go wasting DHS time.

Bro, do not go calling me a liar. Too many people participated on those threads. Indeed you did not say it was missiles at e WTC. You said it was planes with nano termites assist.  The threads are most likely on the wayback machine plus I possibly have most. DHS does not care a damn about erroneous beliefs. Lots of americans capitalized on the gullibility market to write books on it. The most prominent was by the french guy that was used extensively as evidence.

I think for Kazsma to have an honest conversation if you said that it was conspiracy and US missiles that bombed the pentagon etc. You should own up to that and accept your mistake because it is comments like that communicate the negative perception about muslims and islam living in some sort of delusion.

I have absolutely no idea where I stated that missiles hit the WTC and Pentagon. How could I when I clearly saw the planes approaching the WTC. On TV that is so don't go wasting DHS time.

Bro, do not go calling me a liar. Too many people participated on those threads. Indeed you did not say it was missiles at e WTC. You said it was planes with nano termites assist.  The threads are most likely on the wayback machine plus I possibly have most. DHS does not care a damn about erroneous beliefs. Lots of americans capitalized on the gullibility market to write books on it. The most prominent was by the french guy that was used extensively as evidence.

Trust me, it was never my believe that the WTC was not hit by a plane. That I know for sure.

My opinion. All religions should be banned, they are all no friken good,period.

Keep yuh opinion tuh yuh damn self Cainsta. !!! 

Banna, with all I have seen regarding religions, I don't wanna be a part of it, I'll stay away. It seems no one really knows and understands their religion,they just follow it especially because mommy and daddy did it.

Most of what I also see is these same people can be real scum and more vulgar than I, just look at this board where we see guys calling for others to be poisoned and this comes from people who are "supposedly" religious.

Focus on your own religion rather than others. It will pay you better.

A very quick scan of the topics here would leave you no doubt that it is not the Muslims here who need to heed your very good advise above.

Home run!

What sort of home run? To the contrary I think most of you are outside american mainstream belief since you do not let it touch you. Everyone including  you with the exception of the women and Ray Ray...insisted America bombed the trade center. You insisted the Pentagon was hit by a US missile when I know first hand it was a bloody plane. I bet most of you still hold fast to those beliefs and that is what is problematic for me. I argued the same with you Kaz, TI Abu Jihad, Reds in vain. 

If we get into theology, you are perfectly all right to insist jesus was no son of god and the bible was a holey book. If I say Mohamed was a plagiarist  you are driven to convulsions. Well, that is what I believe because I cannot say the Jews  stole from anyone and I am entitle to believe that no less than you are entitle to your beliefs it is a perfect book. From my end we can co exist. From your end, it is an insult. I say bullshit and I do not care if that is your attitude. I am a happy heathen and all this religions driven bull crap is exactly that...bull crap. Take away the religion and Isis Is still a bunch of people that cannot be let to live.

I don't go into convulsions when people say that Muhammad is a plagiarist. I just ask them how come he did not copy all the mistakes and contradictions that are all over the Bible. I ask how come he did not copy Ezekiel 23 along with all those other salacious stories. And that is only one example. Now when I start asking those questions, folks who started the whole thing by saying that Muhammad is a plagiarist will actually go into convulsions. Then they accuse me of disrespecting other peoples' religions.

If I am doing a rewrite I most certainly will be consistent. Plus, he did not copy directly. His stories were not pseudo historical. The bible is the life of the Jews as their scribes remembered. To them it is a life lived, about their ancestors, their emergence as a people, their real history. 

The Koran is supposedly the gift of Gabrael from god's mouth. The stories about Jewish history is not repeated  It is not a descriptive narrative about people but a prescriptive dogma about how to live a holy life. One can invent all sorts of consistent things about holy living. Just look at any sify fantasy novel including Dianetics which is Scientology. They are very "scientific" about their "religion"

History is about a people the good. the bad the banal. David murdering Uriah for Bathsheba is there not because the Jews cared for sanitizing history. It is there because it showed the imperfection of man. They most certainly could eliminate the rape of Tamar or the seduction of Ahasuerus by queen Esther. This to them is their life not some fantasy. The jewish archaeological  society do not dig up words. They try to find the truth in the words and they sometimes do find them

I do not believe any of the stuff is verbatim truths. I believe they believe it is and it is sacred to them

Banna, with all I have seen regarding religions, I don't wanna be a part of it, I'll stay away. It seems no one really knows and understands their religion,they just follow it especially because mommy and daddy did it.

Most of what I also see is these same people can be real scum and more vulgar than I, just look at this board where we see guys calling for others to be poisoned and this comes from people who are "supposedly" religious.

HAHAHA CLASSIC!!!   I say no more.

The brother is right on.