Seawall

BREAKING NEWS: Woman’s nude body discovered on Seawall

[www.inewsguyana.com] – The body of a woman was discovered on Wednesday morning (March 25) at Turkeyen seawall in the vicinity of the University of Guyana (UG) access road.

iNews understands that the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent. The discovery was made by someone who was passing the area earlier today.

At the moment, police investigators are on the scene combing for evidence. iNews will provide more details as it becomes available.

Seawall

BREAKING NEWS: Woman’s nude body discovered on Seawall

[www.inewsguyana.com] – The body of a woman was discovered on Wednesday morning (March 25) at Turkeyen seawall in the vicinity of the University of Guyana (UG) access road.

iNews understands that the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent. The discovery was made by someone who was passing the area earlier today.

At the moment, police investigators are on the scene combing for evidence. iNews will provide more details as it becomes available.

where is rohee pulling the ppp donkey cart around town

21 murders in two months

March 2, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

- five women among victims

Three execution-style killings and the still-unsolved strangling of two elderly women are among some 21 murders that have occurred in the first two months of this year.

21 murders in two months

March 2, 2015 | By | Filed Under News 

- five women among victims

Three execution-style killings and the still-unsolved strangling of two elderly women are among some 21 murders that have occurred in the first two months of this year.

the ppp make guyana a hell hole 

the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent.

vote for the ppp and keep posting this over and over

I'm surprised they didn't accuse Granger of personally killing dis woman

the woman was found nude and appears to be in her early 30s and of East Indian descent.

collie people dying  every day and now cobra wake up 

Dead coolies only useful as PPP campaign strategy. Not something to do something about....like reducing crime

more dead collie this is how the ppp help brain wash them ppp bais on GNI  

Cobra is just an idiot who can't see past "abbe pon tap" to understand the absolute damage the PPP is doing to the population, especially Indian people.

The PPP has put Indians on a path to extinction.

Cobra is just an idiot who can't see past "abbe pon tap" to understand the absolute damage the PPP is doing to the population, especially Indian people.

Not because you open your STUPID mouth and say so, it is so. EVERYONE I know in Guyana are 10 times BETTER than they were 20 years ago.  Tell your Family to go look Wuk or catch Fish or something. Sitting on their lazy asses will get them nowhere.

Oh my family in Guyana is perfectly fine. They all have American passports. They just like the lazy life of Guyana.

The fact is jackass that 10 times better in economic terms ain't worth shyte when the Indian population is steadily being eroded to the point where we are currently straddling 40%.

How can that be good? How can being an irrelevant minority be a good thing for a people that was a numerical majority just a few years ago?

Do you even understand this revolutionary idea of LESS COOLIES=IRRELEVANT COOLIES?

You sk***t want apaan jaat. How de ass yuh gon get apaan jaat with 40% and declining coolies?

No wonder no one respects Indians. Abbe too friggin schupid for our good. It's a dangerous kinda schupidity.

nehru getting on bad all them coolie getting kill and the ppp cannot do nothing 

Which is what I don't really get. It's not like the PPP is preventing coolies from getting raped and murdered. What de F does the PPP do for Indians?

Allow the importation of dhall an aloo? Is an irrational fear of some mudheads over dhall an aloo worth the decimation of a whole population?

This discussion is a total disrespect to the person raped and killed...was that the objective of the thread?

this have nothing to do with the person that get kill the point is the ppp is inadequate  do anything about it

Originally Posted by Django:

More Coolie women are getting raped and murdered under the PPP

Cobby you forget the add the underlined words.

I was trying to point this out to this auntyman and his fellow mudheads.

This discussion is a total disrespect to the person raped and killed...was that the objective of the thread?

To show the opposition parties can't govern only

the PPP have a birth right to rule Guyana.

This is another example of the PPP mudheads attempting to clumsily campaign without thinking it through.

Let the thread stand. The more the PPPites talk the more they friggin sicken the rest of us.

Yes coolie women must be raped and murdered only under PPP watch. Otherwise it's some kinda problem.

You are the king of all MUDHEADS!!   I cant think of someone more STUPID!!!!

Look auntyman,

Today is March 25, 2015. Who de sk*** is the Government? The PNC? Black people?

Look auntyman,

Where in the World today someone was not killed FOOL???

i can but that a different story

Look auntyman,

you is a mudhead

Look auntyman,

Then what de **** are you complaining about auntyman?

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

Bhai i read the crap they write and can't figure how

some individuals could sell their soul to a party

who is running the country down the drain,

crime rate so high for such a small population.

Prior to when i migrate close to two decades ago

Guyana was never in such a state.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

Typical PPP response. Wash their dirty hands and say it happens in other parts of the world as well. At this rate, do we need a government? We don't want excuses. We want solutions.

If this is truly the case then why all the hand wringing and auntymanish screams about "coolie women getting raped and murdered"????

cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain 

The fact is Guyana for everyone (especially Indians) was much safer under bad PNC rule than under this Government.

Indians (99 percenters) are being decimated by PPP rule. The PPP accomplished what the PNC set out to do to us as a people.

cobra vex because when he get rape nobody complain 

Only if the Snake's wife and pickney get raped and murdered would he be able to empathize with the 40% Indians left in Guyana.

And after the rape there is no Merican visa to use to escape. You must go back to your village and live like nothing happened.

Look auntyman,

Then what de **** are you complaining about auntyman?

I am not complaining, simply verifying what an ASS you ARE!!!

The fact is Guyana for everyone (especially Indians) was much safer under bad PNC rule than under this Government.

Indians (99 percenters) are being decimated by PPP rule. The PPP accomplished what the PNC set out to do to us as a people.

You ever heard of Dolly Baksh, Sherley Fied Ridley.  You are speaking through your ass as usual. Crime will always be a problem but you ONLY think that Indians are affected.