Originally posted by Natty:
Originally posted by chameli:
another song which has a lot of meaning in my life right now...

Forever and ever amen: randy travisWink
------------------

Hello Natty (extends hands hesitantly...caz i dunno wid all dem new recruits) Wink

Cham,

I think we met before. I watching you back.
Everything GOOD.

Rass just as meh back turn looking for tunes alyo gon and well Roll Eyes we meh Dougan deh
Originally posted by Amber:
Originally posted by Natty:
Originally posted by chameli:
alright then Natty...nice to meet u again.

thanks for watching my back...you might want to help pull out the old arrowsBig Grin

Will remember that wavey.gif

What about my back...like I made of steel or wha... Frown

Amber you covered man.
Raji found one for u and yrs:
Kool and the gang - Cherish
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aUb_3Ynz_tk
The girl on the horse, is one of my best friend from school, Robin. She is still one of my best buddies. She was had some bad luck (some of which she invited) and is now just getting her act together after quite a long time. She is still ravishingly beautiful ( actually, she still look like in the video). The other girl in the bride role was also a model with the same agency and Robin's room mate at the time of this video shoot.
D2 thanks for sharing this info...sometimes we don't know what cards are dealt to us but we have to pick up and try to do better...glad u were able to see a good friend through the RC...
Actually I wrote from what I remembered of the video rather than actually looking at it again. The horse scene is not in this one for more than a few sec. Robin is JT's love interest in the video.