Benn's former 'house' was destroyed as a consequence of brush fire or other some such

this derelict property has been abandoned nearly 10 years and doesn't even have a roof, compliments of petty thieves and homeless people who stripped it over over the years

try anadda wan deh u ignorant klown

Benn looking for insurance

Well if he has a Policy and it is in force, he should get paid. Wont you???

exactly, so why yuh beetchin bout benn and he old house

MO FIAH SLO FIAH

typical PPP looking fuh trouble to gain votes...not this time!

The house was abandon and was falling apart. It was a haven for the druggies.

There are a lot of abandon houses in Guyana, but only Ben's house suddenly burn to ashes...in Linden...before election...where Vanessa Kissoon disrupting PPP meetings. The puzzle is solved.

Hope he had fire insurance. What about your house that you posted. Chief can insure it for you.

There are a lot of abandon houses in Guyana, but only Ben's house suddenly burn to ashes...in Linden...before election...where Vanessa Kissoon disrupting PPP meetings. The puzzle is solved.

too bad you was not in the house when it burn

Cobra ain't the type a man who will die in a house fire. He believes in that old saying: snakes first, women and children last

Are you that F***I*G sick?

welcome shit head,them bais was call all you ppp mudhead but i defend you and tell them you is a shit head,i bet you proud of me