This 1 term govt. is full of a bunch of congenital liars
Granger = Good lie
Trotman = Bonusgate lie
Williams = Law school lie
Harcon = Chinagate lie
No transparency ... accountability
Incompetence,nincoomPOOps,party hacks,quacks,crooks,cronies,stooges ... at all levels

This is how the AFC/PNC crooks are bring described by Guyanese.

This 1 term govt. is full of a bunch of congenital liars
Granger = Good lie
Trotman = Bonusgate lie
Williams = Law school lie
Harcon = Chinagate lie
No transparency ... accountability
Incompetence,nincoomPOOps,party hacks,quacks,crooks,cronies,stooges ... at all levels

This is how the AFC/PNC crooks are bring described by Guyanese.

This is a classic, should go in GNI Hall of Fame.

"Dem boys did suspect and dem ask bout de money but from Joe to Trotty to Jordanite, all of dem pretend like if dem don’t know which money people talking bout. In fact, dem deny any money pass. Old people seh whatever do in de dark does come to light. De money that dem tek come to light and now dem shame. In Guyana prostitution is a crime suh nuff people want fuh see dem to go to jail.

Source: KN

Django is supporting a bunch of prostitutes. Have you not one ounce of decency left ?

Dem going to jail in 2021, dem should go after Django too and put a nice pair of bangles on him so that he can look like one of the Prostitutes.

Portraying yourself like a "pimp" for the funny fellas from F.H.

LOL

That's your conclusion,Oil Contract will be revealed by the end of 2017.

How can wetrust these crooks it will be the real contract . 

Why wait until end of December , is this the estimate time to reprint the fake contract . 

A good batch are from the PPP,parading as looking after peoples rights.

When the contract is revealed,call up Exxon to verify the truth.

LOL

That's your conclusion,Oil Contract will be revealed by the end of 2017.

How can we trust these crooks it will be the real contract . 

Why wait until end of December , is this the estimate time to reprint the fake contract . 

When the contract is revealed,call up Exxon to verify if there are truth.

Exxon is in the same boat with these crooks .. it’s about to sink . I will not waste my valuable time to verify fake contract . 

Exxon knew they give the government money in a secret account , and yet they make no comments about it . 

Exxon is in the same boat with these crooks .. it’s about to sink . I will not waste my valuable time to verify fake contract . 

Exxon knew they give the government money in a secret account , and yet they make no comments about it . 

Banna,you sound like Dr.Doom and Gloom.

Exxon ain't going any where.

Time to seek truth are well spent,don't depend too much on hearsay,seek for yourself.

yuji22 posted: Django is supporting a bunch of prostitutes.

Django posted: Portraying yourself as a "pimp"

What you sew is what you shall reap?

Both gentlemen should be cautioned about their behavior.

I have rebutted to Yugi statement,

he argues like a fish monger,and wants to have a free ride,that fella thinks he can say what he wants on GNI,hiding behind a keyboard.

Your attacking Yuji as pimp for PPP is irrelevant. 

So you condoning his statement.

Dem going to jail in 2021, dem should go after Django too and put a nice pair of bangles on him so that he can look like one of the Prostitutes.

Not condoning him. His writing style is different from yours. I know what he thinks about you based on your posts and views, but he expresses his thoughts the only way he knows. I can say the same thing differently and subtly. But, to get back on track, opposition and civil society pressure proved that the government DECEIVED the country on the signing bonus.

Gilly.

I have no problem the Gov't is exposed,that all well and good.Keep them in check.

Chris Ram burst the bubble,the opposition rides on the wagon.Whose cap should the feather stick on ??

There are reasons why i post those videos,the news media spin too much.Who ever reads GNI, let them be the judge.

The opposition isn't claiming credit for bursting the bubble. On an important issue like this, you won't expect the opposition to be silent. Imagine what the government would do when oil royalty start to pour in, having kept the bonus secret for over a year. It's the opposition job to question and condemn. Remember before 2015 Kaieteur News used to burst the bubble on Baishanlin, Fip Motilal etc and the opposition APNU and AFC used to ride the wagon. They were right to protest against the PPP then.