I wish to extend Christmas greetings to all GNI members across all forums. May the spirit of the season bring joy and happiness to each of you and your family. We had a wonderful year together on a forum we called our home away from home. Thank you GNI for the privilege you've given us to debate our political differences, though, at the end of the day, we're all one people from our homeland we love dearly. When we cheers and merry ourselves, let's remember those that are mourning, children that are parent-less, and those that are frail and sick. I wish you all a merry Christmas. Enjoy and be safe! 

RiffRaff, please keep this thread with the kindness of Christmas. Merry Christmas, Riff!  

On second thought, screw it, get loaded like there's no tomorrow.

Let's use the real stuff that God planted. Why kill it before it grows? 

Goes with sayin banna. I should post a pic of my favourite picture with quote that hangs on my wall.

THE LORD JESUS CHRIST DID NOT GIVE HIS LIFE SO THAT WE CAN GET DRUNK.  BEHAVE YOUR SELF CAIN. THE LORD JESUS CHRIST GAVE HIS LIFE SO THAT WE CAN LIVE IN PEACE. SWEET LORD JESUS.  AMEN.

Look who talking tarass..........

THE LORD JESUS CHRIST DID NOT GIVE HIS LIFE SO THAT WE CAN GET DRUNK.  BEHAVE YOUR SELF CAIN. THE LORD JESUS CHRIST GAVE HIS LIFE SO THAT WE CAN LIVE IN PEACE. SWEET LORD JESUS.  AMEN.

hehehe glad u said it.

THE WRATH OF JESUS WILL BE UPON YOU  REPENT FOR YOUR SINS NOW!!!

hehehe glad u said it.

THE WRATH OF JESUS WILL BE UPON YOU  REPENT FOR YOUR SINS NOW!!!

Why don't you shut yuh rass.
Merry christmas, bai.And season greetings to all members of the forum.

I never thought  the day would come  that Nehru will fish up Cain.

Fish up? hehe, the banna doan even know what he said. He musbe had a visit from the Jehovas recently.

Merry Christmas to all my GNI family and a Happy New year may we all have peace and forgiveness and love in our hearts  and Pray for our loves ones who i s here and not here with us and count our blessing that if you have yours with you today .

love is beautiful simple by being what it is?

• ponaseeeta flowers
shanazb

could only be that you are drunk as a skunk to catch the jesus jumbie.