OK Guys!

* Be honest! Some of you get lazy after you land a chick or get married.

* Anyway, The fact that you have clicked on this thread means you are curious about "Habits that exude success."

* I am sure many of you have many of these habits.

* But some of you may need a refresher.

* OK! So below I will list 7 habits I read in this magazine(not sure which Month it was):

HABIT #5: HAVE A POSITIVE ATTITUDE

* Nobody likes a wet blanket---be someone who radiates positive energy that people will bask in---SMILE---be a source of pleasure.

* Don't forget---we are talking about "HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS".

* If you are already piss$d off at the Rev---for posting these "wussy" stuff---you are projecting FAILURE---not success.

* There you have it guys----HABITS THAT EXUDE SUCCESS.

* Glad to know that most of those habits are 2nd nature to most of you.

* The ladies in your lives must be very pleased with you.

JUST IN CASE ANY OF THE LADIES PEAKED INTO THIS THREAD

* You guys know the ladies can be quite curious or inquisitive or as they say in Guyana "Fasssssss"

* So ladies---How did the men in your lives do in the HABITS department ?

* Care to add any other HABITS men should have ?

* There must be a few more.

Originally Posted by antabanta:

Revie!!! My idrine... you back again.... and .. same stchupidness... rant bai... you ever hear this saying?

These seven habits will exude success at what?

anta bhai:

* I saw you calling the ladies "axe murderers" in another thread.

* Check out those HABITS again---you may have some brushing up to do.lol

* Hope all is well with you anta bhai.

Originally Posted by Dog Unleashed:

dude you enjoy talking and laughing by yourself ..... carry on. lol

Doggie:

* You know what's amazing about this forum ?

* There are folks who never try to get a conversation going---they never start a thread---but they are quick to complain, condemn and criticize the efforts of those who try to get something going.

BOTTOM LINE:

* Some people like to make themselves look good at the expense of others---they take cheap shots at others or berate others in order to promote themselves.

* Oh well! To each his own.

Revie... Revie... Will being worldly help me exude success as a Sanitation Engineer for the town?

Which ones you think I should brush up on?

You know... exuding success and being successful are two different things. People who are successful do not need to exude. Like being intelligent.. and this directly impacts you... you cannot look intelligent by .. ahm.. posting.. ahm.. nuff nuff stchupidness on a forum... either you're intelligent or not. And same as with success... people who are intelligent are intelligent enough to not have any desire to try to look intelligent.

You think you can get my drift pardna?

Originally Posted by antabanta:

You think you can get my drift pardna?

* You're too complex and complicated anta bhai, so the answer is NO--I don't get your drift.

* Sanitation engineer, huh ?

* YOU PERFORM A VERY IMPORTANT FUNCTION ANTA.

* Shyt needs to be cleaned. Keep up the good work anta.

Scraps bai.. don't worry dready... your idrine Anta right here to help you out. Wah you doan understand?

* The Rev has always prided himself in being a gentleman.

* Looks like some of the men on this thread are antsy---restless---they are edgy---they want to debate or argue or pick a fight with the Rev.

* Sorry to disappoint those folks---to argue with those who know not that they know not is to be foolish.

* Looks like some of the men on this thread are antsy---restless---they are edgy---they want to debate or argue or pick a fight with the Rev.

* Sorry to disappoint those folks---to argue with those who know not that they know not is to be foolish.

Don't fool yourself. How can a gay like you be a gentleman?

How I gon want fight you pardna? You and me is idrine. Leh we gyaff man. Tell me how being worldly will help me to exude success as a sanitation engineer.

The REV is a clone of the DEVIL.

CHEERFULNESS:

I find cheerfulness to be genuinely lacking among many of you boys on GNI. Many of you unfortunately seem to have an axe to grind.

Is how far up yuh poop chute yuh looking? The last time your dildo fell in and you couldn't retrieve it. Mits can help you. Send some mittai and phoulourie and I will send you a red jahray claath.

Dready.... I have one hell of a good idea... why don't you explain to posters whatever the hell you think needs explaining. Wah you think about that?

Now now.... if you're going to try to be condescending about my use of a word which you already used in a previous post I may have to start embarrassing you again. Watch yourself... you know Anta done slap you down a few times already.

Last edited by antabanta