Mr Horsie_Man Redux you bais still taking they monthly poll? AFC get 38% right? 

AFC guh win wan landslide vicktree. Moses ah guh be President and Nigel Huges ah guh be de Prime Ministah. Me guh travel to Guyana fuh celebrate dah viktree. Maybe you can keep some ah dah white ball fuh me.

We family do we own poll for we business information.

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

JB, you're exposing yuh mamoo and pappy private poll prematurely.

Whichever way one looks at it, this poll has holes.

yuji, our premier PPP advocate, says the PPP will get 54%.

Last August, Baseman said the PPP would get between 53% and 59%.

The AFC says otherwise without venturing a number.

APNU also thinks otherwise.

JB, please withdraw yuh mamoo and pappy private poll from the public domain, put an empty whisky bottle paperweight on top of it in the shop, and let's wait for the real poll early 2015. 

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

JB, please withdraw yuh mamoo and pappy private poll from the public domain, put an empty whisky bottle paperweight on top of it in the shop, and let's wait for the real poll early 2015. 

So, do you want to see JB mamoo and pappy real poles? If so, what kind of poles are you looking for? You speak of a private premature pole. Is this the same as a strong piss brace you and you have to prematurely pull your pole out by the roadside?
So what would happen to the pole if a whiskey bottle is placed on top of it and something unexpected happened to the pole?What would happen if there are onlookers around? Please advise.

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

So, do you want to see JB mamoo and pappy real poles? If so, what kind of poles are you looking for? You speak of a private premature pole. Is this the same as a strong piss brace you and you have to prematurely pull your pole out by the roadside?
So what would happen to the pole if a whiskey bottle is placed on top of it and something unexpected happened to the pole?What would happen if there are onlookers around? Please advise.

Your mamoo is dreaming.  Only the AFC increased in the popular support?

Bullshit..

If you use GNI crowd as an indicator where during the PPP tenor to count the amount of former PPP supporters that move over to support AFC it would make sense that AFC would get more Indians that the ppp pissed off. Where would the PPP gains come from? Blacks? Bucks? or they gona pull it out their kakahole?.....

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

Mr Gilbakka AFC will get some more. 

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

Thank you, JB. I'm glad you say so.

PPP = 46%

PNC = 40%

AFC = 13%

Thank you, JB. I'm glad you say so.

GM...Me want some too...

Your mamoo is dreaming.  Only the AFC increased in the popular support?

Bullshit..

Why are the cowards, Ramotar, Rohee and Jagdeo afraid to face the people of Guyana and call elections?

Mr Horsie Man Redux is true PPP leaking they monthly poll to you and you boys?