Marriot and the Pegasus should be joined into a resort then marketed by the different group travel companies worldwide.  This would be better than them being two competing stand alone hotels.

Bai, what schupitness yuh deh pon hey?  Those are both global brands in their respective networks.  Problem, Guyana is not a tourist destination.  It has little natural attraction for most tourists and a very unattractive crime profile.  

The PNC promised to make it ungovernable, now dem own goose deh pon roost.  Why would and tour group send people there who will get robbed, injured and even killed. They will not!  Guyana is a lawsuit waiting to happen. 

Is better the Chinese take over!

Jamaica is an extremely violent place yet tourism is big.

The slave traders unload many of violent ones and the Mandingos. Check out the sex vacation packages. 

Don't forget the Mandinka Warriors. Did Guyana ever produce any Kunta Kinte?

Am... Warrior and Caribj. 

Are you saying Carib resemble the 1763 monument OMG!

sachin_05 posted:

Marriot and the Pegasus should be joined into a resort then marketed by the different group travel companies worldwide.  This would be better than them being two competing stand alone hotels.

Bai, what schupitness yuh deh pon hey?  Those are both global brands in their respective networks.  Problem, Guyana is not a tourist destination.  It has little natural attraction for most tourists and a very unattractive crime profile.  

The PNC promised to make it ungovernable, now dem own goose deh pon roost.  Why would and tour group send people there who will get robbed, injured and even killed. They will not!  Guyana is a lawsuit waiting to happen. 

The slave traders unload many of violent ones and the Mandingos. Check out the sex vacation packages. 

I think they are uglier than that. I know ugly when I see one. I look in the mirror daily and see one.

sachin_05 posted:

I think they are uglier than that. I know ugly when I see one. I look in the mirror daily and see one.

Huh?

Image result for clipart question face

• blobid0
sachin_05 posted:

Huh?

Image result for clipart question face

I always call myself ugly before I can someone else ugly. I laugh at myself first so I can laugh with and at others.

...I know ugly when I see one. I look in the mirror daily and see one.

Humble guys will rule the world: you, CBJ, Gandhi, Mandela, MLK, Obama, Bill Clinton, Jimmy Carter, etc.  

...I know ugly when I see one. I look in the mirror daily and see one.

Humble guys will rule the world: you, CBJ, Gandhi, Mandela, MLK, Bill Clinton, Jimmy Carter, etc.  

Thanks Leonora. I might say a lot of crap here, deep down I live a humble and simple life. I enjoy life this way...less stress.