Originally Posted by ksazma:

Spark up the chalice. SSUUUhhhh... pass it down the lef side.

Isn't it amazing how that always make every thing right?  Dem passing it down the right side though. Anything wrong with that?

I'll copy this and have it play non stop, hehehe

I'd accept the chalice from either side banna, long as it stays lit.

That song brings back nuff memories, ohhh yeahhhhh...nice nice memories.mmmm

I remember a certain ladyfren who while speaking to me, was rubbing my bicycle handle, I had to politely say, "Better watch it, if you rub that much longer it might stan up".. EHEH..who tell Iman to say dat?  She say I fresh.

Dunno how she would come up with such an observation. hehehehe

Spark up the chalice. SSUUUhhhh... pass it down the lef side.

Isn't it amazing how that always make every thing right?  Dem passing it down the right side though. Anything wrong with that?

I remember a certain ladyfren who while speaking to me, was rubbing my bicycle handle, I had to politely say, "Better watch it, if you rub that much longer it might stan up".. EHEH..who tell Iman to say dat?  She say I fresh.

Funny yuh mentioned bike handle. When these girls used to sit behind me on my motorbike, they really used to grab on to my handle.

hehehehe you used to pass the handle pon de right or lef side?

I was a lil kind hearted bai in Guyana. I always give someone a ride whenever I was riding alone. After-all, we were going the same direction. When I got the car, I did the same thing only now I had more room for more folks. My sister and I used to pretty much go the same direction. I used to have room for a black kid who used to go to the primary school in either Carmichael or Waterloo streets. I used to also take the prettier Perriera girl to work which was out of our way since she worked by the Cable and Wireless place. Wireless in Guyana back in the '70s. . And we still had room to pick up people we either knew or see often on our daily drive to work. Was never a problem since we were all going pretty much the same direction. Wonderful days.