Originally Posted by Amral:

I got an email last night.

Hi I am from Trinidad and looking for a pen
friend of mine name is Natasha Sarwan. From Guyana. Berbice

Natasha Sarwan

Around the year 1990

Address: Goed Bananen Land

oh rass!  the last message i rely was telling one Sarwan that another Sarwan was found dead 

so i gonna keep out of this Sarwan buzz.

but them Sarwan's from Annadale

Originally Posted by Chameli:

yea gyal...that was the one....and is long, long story, so am staying out.

Now! back to the heading of the topic ~~~which is what bring me fass rass here~~ 

I AM!!!! looking for my knight in shining armor. To meet my requirements, he must ....

1. Accept the cow and calf and vise versa....meh nah mek no mo pickney

2. Know how to cook...so i can tek a break sometime and get BF in bed

3. Be taller than me! (5' 4") ..so i can wear heels

4. Have a job, a car and a life! ...hate clingy and needy men

5. Be confident and be a "man"... i fed up being meh own boss

....TBC...5 per day

Originally Posted by Amral:

I got an email last night.

Hi I am from Trinidad and looking for a pen
friend of mine name is Natasha Sarwan. From Guyana. Berbice

Natasha Sarwan

Around the year 1990

Address: Goed Bananen Land

From Berbice - could be related to the cricketeer....

Amral, tell the person to go to the Berbice FB group ....