I regret to inform the Board that the Auntymen of the Peanut Butter Crew are still barred from membership.

Skeldon Homan, Aunty Abeedah, and Pavi de Kutha need not apply. Unless you obtain a court order, you ain't gettin in.

I remember how you all behaved shameless at the last GGG party. Fondling poor PPG's balls. Dat poor bai is still in therapy

Originally Posted by JoKer:
Originally Posted by antabanta:

I knew it!!! This is the kind a wutlissness at your gatherings.  The GNI Gay Geese still clinging to life.

Don't hate because no one invited you.

You and Baracus are banned from even applying

No thanks. Not interested in dem antiman runnings. But ayo continue with they gaiety.

Who is Baracus now?

I knew it!!! This is the kind a wutlissness at your gatherings.  The GNI Gay Geese still clinging to life.

No thanks. Not interested in dem antiman runnings. But ayo continue with they gaiety.

Who is Baracus now?

Well, if we ever decide to allow gay members I promise you'll be considered for membership

Baracus is a character played by Mr. T. Remember the show A Team?

Who is Baracus now?

Well, if we ever decide to allow gay members I promise you'll be considered for membership

No TANKS!!! Don't ever consider me! Never ever! I shall never be inclined to be a part of the Gay Geese.

I man never watched A-Team or B-Team or Z-Team.

Who is Baracus now?

No TANKS!!! Don't ever consider me! Never ever! I shall never be inclined to be a part of the Gay Geese.

I man never watched A-Team or B-Team or Z-Team.

So how de chinee cook shap gyal on Liberty Ave bai?