Many people who I interviewed around Stabroek Market area from taxi driver to vendors, they all said when Bharat was in power they had more money in their pockets.

Yes they know the PPP tek big, but the economy was growing so fast, that there was enough left for the people at the bottom.

These DUUDERHEAD Katahars shrinking the economy, taxing the living day light out of the people and driving the people to starvation.

IT is wrong Moses and Ramjhutan.

While this woman suffering, Ramjhutan and his entire generation drinking whisky in the first class lounge at Miami airport rather than doing the people work, he squandering the poor man money living like a FAT CAT.

Dr. Cheddi Jagan will be ashamed at how these people sell out his dream by starving the poor and to live like the new BURNHAMs.

KishanB posted:

Many people who I interviewed around Stabroek Market area from taxi driver to vendors, they all said when Bharat was in power they had more money in their pockets.

Yes they know the PPP tek big, but the economy was growing so fast, that there was enough left for the people at the bottom.

Hmmmm...doesn't sound as good as you think it does banna...the people knew dam well BJ and crew stole big time but was aright because he tossed them crumbs...charming.

Kishan is presenting a very honest and accurate mood of the people in Guyana right now. Yes the PPP took some but people were happy and had money to live and spend. the treasury was still full and the PNC showed up and emptied it and is taxing Guyanese to death.

I spoke with my mother-in-law today and she told me that Guyana has returned back to the Burnham and Hoyte days. Guyanese are shocked that the PNC could destroy an economy in less that two years.

Guyanese are suffering immensely under the AFC/PNC.

They want Jagdeo to save the country from PNC Dog Shyte.

17626149_1488685657828775_5788843169256660134_n

Ow me sista, patience. Bharat will save Guyana from the PNC monsters in 2020. Patience, sista, Patience.

• 17626149_1488685657828775_5788843169256660134_n
KishanB posted:

These DUUDERHEAD Katahars shrinking the economy, taxing the living day light out of the people and driving the people to starvation.

IT is wrong Moses and Ramjhutan.

While this woman suffering, Ramjhutan and his entire generation drinking whisky in the first class lounge at Miami airport rather than doing the people work, he squandering the poor man money living like a FAT CAT.

Dr. Cheddi Jagan will be ashamed at how these people sell out his dream by starving the poor and to live like the new BURNHAMs.

Thanks for posting the truth about the AFC/PNC crooks.

Please post one about Jackass Granger and Jackass Williams.

I visited a curry and roti shop yesterday (East Indian dude) who mentioned the economy they babble about. The guy said " man ah love dat place but I doan tink ah wan go back. I wuk my ass here to make a decent living but you see all dem big big house they build in Guyana..is where u tink dem get it from.is nuff nuff drug money dem boys use fo build dem tings,dat place nah easy."

I zipped my mouth as I was gonna tell him some peeps I know would call him a Dutty Indian for speaking the truth.

I visited a curry and roti shop yesterday (East Indian dude) who mentioned the economy they babble about. The guy said " man ah love dat place but I doan tink ah wan go back. I wuk my ass here to make a decent living but you see all dem big big house they build in Guyana..is where u tink dem get it from.is nuff nuff drug money dem boys use fo build dem tings,dat place nah easy."

I zipped my mouth as I was gonna tell him some peeps I know would call him a Dutty Indian for speaking the truth.

There must be 1000's of drug runners in Guyana with all those big houses. You pnc apologists will play the drug card whenever you want to explain the wealth of others. You don't even know the source of income, whether it is money from expats or otherwise but right away you will scream drugs. 

The man is a good manager.

Yes he managed Guysuco well and did a good job in making rice dependent on Venezuela (where they are now chasing down rats for food).

Excellent.

And for all of those who think that Venezuela is a good market for Guyana, note that Cuba has a shrinking economy because Venezuela is no longer able to supply them with as much oil as they did under their "oil for doctors exchange" which was the equivalent of our oil for rice exchange.

When I see this I see that the PPP is a plantation led by a massa.  They still want massa to save them, rather than making their leaders accountable to them.

KishanB posted:

Hmmmm...doesn't sound as good as you think it does banna...the people knew dam well BJ and crew stole big time but was aright because he tossed them crumbs...charming.

I am reading this madness and shaking my head. Earn more so there is enough to steal and have a few crumbs to throw around. Truly incredible.