Exactly!! Punani is widely available. I know quite a few women who do not get any, some not regular and are always on the lookout. Some men are stupid. Why Rape, harass, grope and masturbate when the demand for Johnny is out the roof!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And this is what I was coming to. I added the other comments to create a narrative. There are so many current accusations of men abusing women and worse are those who abuse minors. Certainly the '70s was a different time from now and what was acceptable then is not acceptable now. I always say that the antics we pulled in Guyana in the early 80s would be considered abuse today. Now they were abuse then but unfortunately they were not widely considered abuse. Thinks like we feeling up co-workers or squeezing their breasts would be terrible now as they should have been then. Unfortunately they weren't. Kudos to Louis CK for being contrite. Moore seems determined to not hold himself responsible for his actions. Harvey as well as other including the new one Goddard seem not yet ready to admit to their past bad behavior. Times have changed and my actions as a young man was so horrible that I would kill anyone who treat my daughter how I did. Me being hypocritical. Sure. Times have changed.

In the old day every Boy wants to cop a feel, she what is under the hood.Peek at a Panty to see what color it is.

The funny thing is that it was still wrong then even though the world was not as defined as it is now. And it wasn't only one sided although it was predominantly one sided. I have had women co-workers in Guyana grab at my lolee as I pass them by too. That was wrong too although I doubt many men even today would mind that.

I have pulled some stunts in my life. I used to bang my boss's sweetohman. My justification. If he can be she sweetman so can I.  Started very innocently. Went to her home to help her wid some errands and de next thing yuh know, she took a shower and invited me into sheh  bed. That opened the door as well as other things for me on a few other occasions. Somehow, I get these lucky moments wid putegee/white ohman. 

In Guyana at 20 or 21 and getting did kind a gift is not easy to pass up. 

I have pulled some stunts in my life. I used to bang my boss's sweetohman. My justification. If he can be she sweetman so can I.  Started very innocently. Went to her home to help her wid some errands and de next thing yuh know, she took a shower and invited me into sheh  bed. That opened the door as well as other things for me on a few other occasions. Somehow, I get these lucky moments wid putegee/white ohman. 

Bai, you should read Brother Keith's sermon on "Resisting Fleshy Appetites".

People like Bro Keith does end up going postal. Don't care to do that. 

Seriously though sneaking into your boss's sweetohman's home is pretty crazy. Especially when you know that you boss has a gun. But when you young you does do lots of crazy things. P ussy power. 

Is it true , because of the red meat Muslim men love , they are never satisfy with one punany .

Has nothing to do with being satisfied or not. 

Exactly!! Punani is widely available. I know quite a few women who do not get any, some not regular and are always on the lookout. Some men are stupid. Why Rape, harass, grope and masturbate when the demand for Johnny is out the roof!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

And this is what I was coming to. I added the other comments to create a narrative. There are so many current accusations of men abusing women and worse are those who abuse minors. Certainly the '70s was a different time from now and what was acceptable then is not acceptable now. I always say that the antics we pulled in Guyana in the early 80s would be considered abuse today. Now they were abuse then but unfortunately they were not widely considered abuse. Thinks like we feeling up co-workers or squeezing their breasts would be terrible now as they should have been then. Unfortunately they weren't. Kudos to Louis CK for being contrite. Moore seems determined to not hold himself responsible for his actions. Harvey as well as other including the new one Goddard seem not yet ready to admit to their past bad behavior. Times have changed and my actions as a young man was so horrible that I would kill anyone who treat my daughter how I did. Me being hypocritical. Sure. Times have changed.

So what you have done,but not caught can be considered as "sexual assault". The laws were there ,but was never implemented ,it was a Man's World then. It's the same as a teacher using the cane to flog a student, today that teacher will be charged for assaulting the student. Time has changed for the better.

Another one bites the dust. Al Franken has now joined the crowd. I think that Franken should resign the Senate as there is no way that he can separate his actions from those of Moore and by extension Trump. If you are currently leaning Democrat like I am, you can take comfort that Minnesota has a Democratic Governor so replacing Franken will not cost the Democrats a seat in the Senate. Keeping Franken on will eventually cost Franken his seat and the Democrats their image.

But above all of those calculating reasons is that resigning is the right thing to do given his egregious actions.Image result for al franken groping

Amral posted:

One thing for sure Jagdeo lolee does not get in him trouble. Only his ass is always in front of trouble. 

Why make that assumption, it's all here say.

How you know Amral didn’t name his “dick “ trouble .

maybe  the boss knows what he’s talking .

Perhaps, him and only him.

There’s a video flying around purported to be of Al Franken and Leeann Tweeden from 2003 that’s being used to call into question her bombshell allegation against the senator from Minnesota. As Tweeden said the incident with Franken happened in a skit written for her in 2006, this video could poke a hole in her narrative.

But, surprise! It’s a lie.

The woman in the video below isn’t Tweeden at all. Rather, it’s Karri Turner from the show, “JAG,” on lawyers in the US Navy. She even talks about her television husband, “Bud Roberts,” along with off-color references to “JAGoffs” in the clip below:

https://twitter.com/PromoteMyC...s/931967228085497856