Jagdeo led his flock of Funny Fellas to Cuffy Square to celebrate.

All of them who were listed on the Forensic Audit Reports.... found out they are not Normal VIP anymore......

Now.....Dem is Various International Pickpockets.

Donald Dumb had a diet plan to celebrate Guyana 50

May 26, 2016 | By | Filed Under Dem Boys Seh, Features / Columnists, News 

Guyana’s 50th shock dem boys. Dem never expect that it woulda come off wid so much flair. De big event was at D‘urban Park last night. Every Tom, Dick and Harry Lall and dem wife and pickney tun out.
Who couldn’t get in stay home and watch pun TV. Dem see de massive crowd wha Guyana never see in one place. Dem boys didn’t see when Moses come. Dem hear a big noise and when dem look dem see de man wha part de Red Sea and couldn’t bring it back together.
Five minutes later dem hear a big cheer and de crowd went wild. Dem shout like dem mad; was Soulja Bai arrive. He tek he salute and march to de VIP stand. Is then dem boys realize that dem had two VIP stand. Soulja Bai and Moses go in de one fuh de Very Important People. Jagdeo been in de one for Various International Pickpockets.
When he tek de salute dem boys notice that Soulja Bai belly flat like a bake. When he was president Donald Dumb been pun a special diet just fuh this occasion. He get kick out and instead of being at de flag raising ceremony he was singing a special karaoke song at Sleep-out .
He sing, “I love Guyana but Guyana don’t love me.”

But dem boys couldn’t help talking bout de welcome Soulja Bai receive. Is de same kind of welcome Jagdeo, Sam Blinds and Donald Dumb use to get whenever dem pass by Camp Street jail.
Dem prisoner use to look out and shout, “Is when you-all come in to join we?”

Today is 50. People seh life begin at 40 but nuff thing does happen at 50.

Donald Dumb lose all he hair at 50;

Jagdeo lose three-quarter of his own;

and Guyana get rid of dem both somewhere between 40 and 50.

Some of dem lose dem mind,

like Sam who tekking blame fuh other people.

Luncheon losing he sight;

Gail, Irfaat and Clement going out dem head.

50 see some of dem get soft like Uncle Adam and Uncle Freddie; some get hard but dem does end up in jail.

Talk half and let’s all celebrate Guyana’s 50.

Why do you think that Indians not celebration,far from it .They are celebrating Independence all the way to the bank tomorrow.They are very happy that negroes are celebrating and are doing their utmost to see that they have a most wonderful time.The indian shop owners are supplying all the beer,bottled water,every item to make the cookup.The Indian is having a good day,all the guest houses and hotels are full to capacity ,most owned by Indians.The Indians have deployed the minibusses equipped with negro drivers to take off the crowd in Georgetown for this celebrations.
Who said the indians are not happy,they are celebrating all the way to the bank.Tomorrow I dont know where a large majority of those celebrating will find the food to eat but that is another story

Indians stayed home. It's good to see this. We East Indians of Guyana are our own nation.

Its interesting. Then you will wail that the event is an African fest.

Folks like you want to see blacks groveling to you. They did so for 23 years, and got tired of doing that.

But you grovel over even the Burnham era, so wah, you been groveling for 50 years?  You rass probably got a real grovely voice by now!!

Kari posted:

I saw a bit of the livestream feed on the flag raising ceremony - nice and full of patriotism. Is there an archive of it online? If so can someone provide the link? Thanks.

But most Indians stayed at home fearing the "patriotic" goons steal their wallets from their pockets or jewelry from the homes they just left.

But how come you nah goa, is you bais running things now!!

RiffRaff posted:

How many Indians participate in Mash or Independence celebrations in Guyana? Even when PPP was in power, they did not participate that much...

If they don't want a part of it, that is their choice...maybe when they come to Richmond Hill, they can go down to Smokey Park and wine up and wave de flag

Do you know on May 26 Indians were RAPE, KILLED and TORTURE at Wismar???  First, learn your History then come back.

ba$eman posted:

But you grovel over even the Burnham era, so wah, you been groveling for 50 years?  You rass probably got a real grovely voice by now!!

You know when you lie don't be so stupid.  You know full well that I consider Burnham to be a monster, and a man who severely damaged Guyana, inclusive of his own support base.

So why your rant that I grovel to the Burnham era?  Please have more respect for yourself.

ba$eman posted:

But most Indians stayed at home fearing the "patriotic" goons steal their wallets from their pockets or jewelry from the homes they just left.

But how come you nah goa, is you bais running things now!!

Yes, this is exactly how your hero Trump, describes blacks.

No wonder you love him and his white supremacist cretins.