Facts of the PNC that AFC agrees with:

1. They never raped people's mothers and daughters.

2. They never send Afros to steal gold from the Indians.

3. They never rig any elections.

4. They never oppressed Indians.

5. They never marginalized Indians.

6. You don't have to be PNC to get jobs.

7. They never threatened Indians to go against their fellow Indians.

8. PNC fed us well and give us equal rights and justice.

9. We were free to vote and free to chose.

10. We were free to protest the govt in public and have no fear.

The PNC was very good to Indians at all times that I can remember.

Sincerely,

Cobra

How many of you agrees with the above claims?

If you have any issues or claims with the PNC regime, you must bring forward proof to substantiate your story. Memories of past experience is not valid.

good boy i see you drink your milk and change your pampers and what about this rape thing again,you sure you was not your mother daughter 

Lamumba.

Black House of Israel Thugs

Kit Nascimento

Palorie Joe (Hamilton)

Philip Bynoe

Burnham Hydro-Seed Engineer

Jai Haji-Ravi Dev/ Roar

Dr Tara Singh

Kwame McCoy

Manniram Prashad(Hoyte-Creep)

Norman McClean

Sincerely,

Cobra....Love, Protect & Defend Kwamism

How many of you agrees with the above claims?

If you have any issues or claims with the PNC regime, you must bring forward proof to substantiate your story. Memories of past experience is not valid.

good boy i see you drink your milk and change your pampers and what about this rape thing again,you sure you was not your mother daughter 

Sincerely,

Cobra

You should check with them Ex PNC bais now in the PPP...I sure they can tell yuh plenty

Sincerely,

Cobra

Very nice Cobra Bhai.

We must NEVER forgive the rotten PNC. NEVER !

To date, the PNC has yet to apologize for crimes committed against Indo Guyanese.

AFC sold us out lot, stock and barrel.

Sincerely,

Cobra

Very nice Cobra Bhai.

To date, the PNC has yet to apologize for crimes committed against Indo Guyanese.

Most of these posters on GNI are too young to remember the difficult times under the PNC rule. You had to be a party member to get any gov"t job. All the co-op shops were located in the black neighbourhoods. Every Indian village had to organize vigilante to guard against the black hoods. Burnham used to send letters to the Indian Business ,demanding X number of Dollars, and if you don't comply your import licence is cancelled. If and when there is a riot, WHO stand to loose? WHO has the Businesses , THE INDIANS. A tiger can't change he stripe.

Originally Posted by kp:

Sincerely,

Cobra

Very nice Cobra Bhai.

Most of these posters on GNI are too young to remember the difficult times under the PNC rule. You had to be a party member to get any gov"t job. All the co-op shops were located in the black neighbourhoods. Every Indian village had to organize vigilante to guard against the black hoods. Burnham used to send letters to the Indian Business ,demanding X number of Dollars, and if you don't comply your import licence is cancelled. If and when there is a riot, WHO stand to loose? WHO has the Businesses , THE INDIANS. A tiger can't change he stripe.

The truth must be told.

Sincerely,

Cobra

Very nice Cobra Bhai.

How has AFC sold YOU out? It was never an Indian only party like PPP...actually, you never supported them...so is sheer balls yuh talking

Sincerely,

Cobra

Very nice Cobra Bhai.

How has AFC sold YOU out? It was never an Indian only party like PPP...actually, you never supported them...so is sheer balls yuh talking

oi yugi is what you got in yo mouth dat got you talkin...balls?

That food shortage was the best thing that could have happened to the PPP party.  Many Indians who were PPP supporters got rich either by smuggling goods from Suriname and selling it on the black market or by planting agricultural crops such as shallot to replace onions or black eye peas to replace Channa.  Either way donations to the PPP party was up by a large percentage.

Why do you think Hoyte brought back flour.  It is because he realized the policy was helping the PPP party big time.

Wally
Last edited by Wally
Originally Posted by Wally:

That food shortage was the best thing that could have happened to the PPP party.  Many Indians who were PPP supporters got rich either by smuggling goods from Suriname and selling it on the black market or by planting agricultural crops such as shallot to replace onions or black eye peas to replace Channa.  Either way donations to the PPP party was up by a large percentage.

Why do you think Hoyte brought back flour.  It is because he realized the policy was helping the PPP party big time.

Wally, you may need to present facts.