Originally posted by chameli:
sweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeet...

Bhaiya, only yesterday while dabbin me battam house me was humming a few of thesewavey

Hi Dids, when I broought back these, this morning, I saw that there was 95 on Bollywood, I hoped that we hit that 100 again, and will continue to do so ever so often.

Glad you are enjoying the tunes.....

I always enjoy this one...
8) Duniya Ka Maza Le Lo......BAHAR:

Originally posted by asj:
Originally posted by IK:
the top set #5..awesome song.. Cool wavey

Yess IK "days of our childhood" are always sooo memorable

“Kiska Rasta Dekhe, Aye Dil Aye Saudaai
Meelon Hai Khamoshi, Barson Hai Tanhaee
Bhooli Duniya, Kabhiki Tujhe Bhi Mujhe Bhi
Phir Kyon, Aankh Bhar Aayee”

The wonderful memories sometimes bring memorable moments yet....whom shall I wait for, amidst miles of silence and years of loneliness. The world has forgotten me and you, a long time ago, but why do tears fill my eye.

Once there is life, that loneliness will fade, and no you have not been forgotten, sometimes it is so hard to put words in its true context, as someone needs to take that initiative to break the ice.

Cool, nice words makes me think that you are reading my life's story.

Welcome to Bollywood Talk, Melody:

Once there is life, that loneliness will fade, and no you have not been forgotten, sometimes it is so hard to put words in its true context, as someone needs to take that initiative to break the ice.

Bhaiya...meh tinks we all have deh same story...one way or another...its what life is about...never ending highway of kabhi kush kabhi gham.... Smile wavey
Life is a game; either be a player or get played - that's the way the game is played. So...enjoy the moments of life...