posting the same pictures on multiple threads is so juvenile...also copy and paste the same thing you said multiple times is just not creative

It's obvious some of you are running out of things to say and pictures to post...if you can't say something different then maybe it's time to shut down the computer and recharge the batteries, then come again...or go on Social and hang out

Originally Posted by raymond:

posting the same pictures on multiple threads is so juvenile...also copy and paste the same thing you said multiple times is just not creative

It's obvious some of you are running out of things to say and pictures to post...if you can't say something different then maybe it's time to shut down the computer and recharge the batteries, then come again...or go on Social and hang out

MITWAH, JALIL, HM-REDUX, KISHAN/BRIAN TEEKAH---HOPE YOU GUYS ARE PAYING ATTENTION TO THE ESTEEMED MODERATOR.

arrite...ah just finish my Insanity workout...

Here is what I'll do...if I come across any thread where I have seen the picture posted multiple times on other threads, I'll close that thread...if the perp continues to post the same picture or copy and paste what he/she said over and over again..I'll give them a few days off to reboot.

I think they will be a little wiser when they come back...all ready for battle

maybe even read a book...or watch TV...or play with the kids...or go for ah walk wid the wife...anything but saying the same crap over and over and over again

How about that fellow with a retrogressive pathological affinity for crayola colored text?

bai...if the man like color and not black and white, I can't do anything bout that...now if he saying the same thing over and over in color, then is another story

All is fair. Let us see how jalil and mitwah conform to the new rules.

Posting the lewd pictures got a little bit old and annoying. It was time for them to go. Thanks moderator.

Would be nice to see lewd and vulgar pictures go all together but this is a step in the right direction.

All is fair. Let us see how jalil and mitwah conform to the new rules.

Posting the lewd pictures got a little bit old and annoying. It was time for them to go. Thanks moderator.

Would be nice to see lewd and vulgar pictures go all together but this is a step in the right direction.

The truth hurts! Pitcha like a pitcha. Your pitcha was propaganda with no source.

MITWAH, JALIL, HM-REDUX, KISHAN/BRIAN TEEKAH---HOPE YOU GUYS ARE PAYING ATTENTION TO THE ESTEEMED MODERATOR.

Go suck an egg Reverse. I notice you miss the part about lack of creativity.

maybe even read a book...or watch TV...or play with the kids...or go for ah walk wid the wife...anything but saying the same crap over and over and over again

How about that fellow with a retrogressive pathological affinity for crayola colored text?

bai...if the man like color and not black and white, I can't do anything bout that...now if he saying the same thing over and over in color, then is another story

My friend De Ambassador.....

would say PNC Lil Children.....

Different.....from other Guyanese.....

Dem think dem gon Run KSI forever.....

Dem Learn from KSI and House of Israel....

Dem forget with Democracy.....

New and Better People are Voted in....

Change comming with Election.

Forget about KSI or PNC Rules

WHO IS BURNHAM?

HOW THE PNC DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY?

http://guyanaundersiege.com/Leaders/Burnham2.htm

Despite his military expansionism and party policies to elevate the country’s Blacks, such as the building of housing schemes, many at critical points in being near Indian-populated villages (e.g., Samantha Point near Grove, EBD), hardship prevailed.

In 1977, the PPP was able to call a strike along the sugar belt, and another massive strike even began in Linden (names after Burnham), a PNC stronghold.

Dissension began to pervade the society as food shortages became commonplace.

Burnham called upon Guyanese to consume what is produced locally; the ranks within the party are made to recite lines advocating national self-sufficiency by poet, Kahlil Gibran; “Pity a nation that wears a cloth it does not weaveâ€Ķ”

The early eighties brought an official ban on numerous imported items like wheaten flour, which Burnham replaced by rice-flour (milled rice).

Bread was interpreted as an “imperialist” food.

Traditional food outlets (shops) were barred from selling food items and instead, the government established a series of food distribution centers called Knowledge Sharing Institute (KSI).

WHO IS THE KSI BABY?

Things the PNC & KSI Lil Children will be shamed of.....

Burnham used to give two lbs of hard cassava only for party card holders at KSI.

http://guyanachronicle.com/rod...civil-resistance-to/

http://video.search.yahoo.com/...=yhs-fullyhosted_003

Westmaas gave as example of the paramount nature of the PNC:
the existence of the Knowledge Sharing Institute (KSI), which operated as a grocery store, but engaged in importing and distributing basic food items, selecting the beneficiaries of that essential food.

While the PNC Government had banned the importation and distribution of these basic food items, the KSI, under the paramount nature of the PNC, was allowed to engage in this activity. Westmaas said.
Counsel Williams interjected that the KSI was “just a cake shop”, but Westmaas ignored the comment, noting that it was spread across the country and was the sole importer and distributor of essential food items, with the PNC Government controlling the distribution of basic food to the Guyanese people.

WILLIAMS’ SUBTLE TACTIC
Counsel for the PNC at the Commission, Mr Basil Williams, sought to discredit Dr Westmaas’ testimony with the same tactic he used against other witnesses, including ex-Police Intelligence double agent Robert Allan Gates and ex-PNC executive and notorious ex-religious hoodlum Joseph Hamilton.

In cross examination, Williams repeatedly put to these witnesses his contention that they lied and fabricated facts related in their witness statements.
Williams contended this week that much of Dr Westmaas’ testimony lacked credibility as it was based on research rather than first-hand experience.

Were you like asleep? The PPP hacks do it relentlessly. Conscience post the same vid on all threads because he is not concerned with the message but the propaganda value of distorting the flow of other messages . I notice Jailil et al have begun to do the same thing. It is not a recent phenomena it is just that casual monitoring has caused the bad habits to accumulate.

busy summer...not on much

arrite...ah just finish my Insanity workout...

Here is what I'll do...if I come across any thread where I have seen the picture posted multiple times on other threads, I'll close that thread...if the perp continues to post the same picture or copy and paste what he/she said over and over again..I'll give them a few days off to reboot.

I think they will be a little wiser when they come back...all ready for battle

It will be interesting to see the application of this approach.

Ambassador Ishmael exposed

Odo and De KSI Fraud.

Burnham taught he was King....

Today Buger King Kwambe feel same way

Kwambe have a 2 fuh 5 Special Mix & Match

Front or Backside

Fatman KSI Deal was

if yuh had a PNC Card

Yuh can get 2 Loaf Stale Bread...fuh $5

Look how de KSI Baby Shame

He do not want people know the Truth.....

"Lil Children"