Joey has been very quiet. He is ashamed of his decision after being conned and disgraced by the racist AFC/PNC .

How can Joey sleep when Indos are being fired and discriminated against while Janet and Jagan fought against PNC racism ?

Indo staff at Guyana Consulate in NY have been the victims of PNC racism. Ninety Nine (99) percent have all been fired.

Joey should now come forward and stop being a Dhrapoke (Hindi for Coward) and speak put against this clueless, corrupt and racist PNC.

Paging Joey. Please stand up.

Joey has been very quiet. He is ashamed of his decision after being conned and disgraced by the racist AFC/PNC .

How can Joey sleep when Indos are being fired and discriminated against while Janet and Jagan fought against PNC racism ?

Indo staff at Guyana Consulate in NY have been the victims of PNC racism. Ninety Nine (99) percent have all been fired.

Joey should now come forward and stop being a Dhrapoke (Hindi for Coward) and speak put against this clueless, corrupt and racist PNC.

Please indicate what % of the Consulate staff were Indians prior to May 11th.

I understand that a Jamaican entered the consulate once, and left thinking that it must have been India's.

Please indicate what % of the Consulate staff were Indians prior to May 11th.

I understand that a Jamaican entered the consulate once, and left thinking that it must have been India's.

And now they think it Ghana!

But I take your point, I have said the embassy staff and public face of Guyana under the PPP should reflect more diversity and the ethnic balance of the country.  This was my position for some time now and a criticism I had of the PPP.

All Joey has going for him is the Jagan name and he has soiled that by the lack of integrity, passion, patience and persistence. I heard that he wanted to retire in Nice but was waiting to see if he will get a political appointment. Supporting the pay raise for ministers and stating that it should have been larger produced no results. He will keep quiet because he is still hoping. 

Z

...but was waiting to see if he will get a political appointment. Supporting the pay raise for ministers and stating that it should have been larger produced no results. He will keep quiet because he is still hoping. 

Well, he too young for the wuk right now.  He need to meet the maturity age expected of the PNC.  Even Caribj has a long wait.

While I agree with your concern about the race disparity of public officials under the two governments, I find it strange that a Jamaican would make such a statement given that it is so difficult to know that Jamaica has Indians.

I support diversity.  They should not be going from one extreme to the next.  BTW,  Joey is packing his bags and buying a one way ticket to New York.

Really.

All these people who had nothing to say, and who called me a racist because I pointed out the racism of the PPP?

Not impressed.  If India was OK for you, then you shouldn't be surprised that it is now Ghana.

Only those who spoke out against the racism of the PPP have a right to an opinion on this topic.  Very few people on GNI fit into this category.  And they were called "dirty Indian" and other epithets.