Children of Krishna that are here to save him

Love is a count of zero (0)

Spell and say it VOLE to destroy it

Videos (1)
God's love is killing us
Tags: love, God, blind

Oi Ronman, I saw the title "Lie" and I now readin' about "Love" what happen to "Lie" Or you sayin love is a lie?

Dis part rale rale deeeep. We need Stormy to do a breakdown here for us.

"A difference of silence is needed so

make a noise like a fart

To indicate the silent sorrow of love"

Oi Ronman, I saw the title "Lie" and I now readin' about "Love" what happen to "Lie" Or you sayin love is a lie?

make a noise like a fart

I just farted...my wife did not think it had anything to do with the silent sorrow of love

make a noise like a fart

I just farted...my wife did not think it had anything to do with the silent sorrow of love

Bhai, Yuh Rass Prapa wicked.  The Lady should put yuh Baxside out in the cold.

make a noise like a fart

Musta been a wet one no way buddy would tell us a lie.

make a noise like a fart

Musta been a wet one no way buddy would tell us a lie.

What is a wet fart Cain?