Ok folks

Gerhard recently posted on this BB that he is in favour of a coalition with the PNC and that he still remains an executive member of the AFC.

What is troubling is the beating up sister Vanessa at congress place and an incident involving Mr. Clarke. Folks, I am from Berbice and I can tell you a the Clarke is one of the most racist and anti Indo Guyanese I have seen. He was Burnham's man in assiting with the rigging process in Berbice.

Will Gerhard form an alliance with these people ?

Now, Granger continues with his pattern of rigging and Norton was cheated of the leadership.

Will Gerhard form an alliance with these people ?

For years now, I have been reminding posters that the PNC is the same old PNC and today they have proven that once again. The people of Linden was denied their right to vote. 

Will Gerhard still from an alliance with the PNC ?

Chime in folks.

Norton leaving the PNC congress after he was cheated during a rigging process:

3b4d83002bbf69cf734e8a5e8cab2fd3_M

• 3b4d83002bbf69cf734e8a5e8cab2fd3_M

yuji, I'm not Gerhard but you can call me PotSalt for barging in this thread.

You refer to Vanessa Kissoon as your "sister Vanessa."

I must say I'm utterly flabbergasted. Just a few moons ago you were calling on the PPP tru this board to cut off the electricity subsidy to Vanessa's people at Linden. Wha happen now? Vanessa forgive you and y'all mek up? smh

Vanessa is a sister who was mistreated by the PNC. 

Alright man, you have the last word on this one.

But, you know, I ent think "sister Vanessa" will apply for a PPP membership card at Freedom House.