Let us not forget the KSI ..... Little Pigs who behave like Kwame

Burnham opened up the KSI shopping  complex where party faithfuls and their friends were fully supplied with food items, while other Guyanese were forced to line  up for hours just to obtain a few basic food items.
Banning of basic necessities was the order of the day in those times when the “Kabaka” was ruling supreme.

WE cannot discuss Burnham's KSI without exposing the Crab Louse who Odo had running the place.....

Our Honorable Ambassador His Excellency  Dr Ishmael  has carefully Documented and exposed Burnham and His Goons for the illegal use of KSI as  a political  weapon  against the members of the Opposition especially the PPP and the Indians in Guyana.

Imagine Guyanese standing in long lines every day for Basic Food Items and when they get to the front of the line they meet A KSI Indian Pig and he decides who will get what.(D2 this Boar behave worse than the Current PPP Education Pig who you love to expose)….

This is how De Fat Pig deals with the starving Guyanese who were in line all day……

I am not making this up…..

De Crab Louse at KSI only respect  One Race ... or.... if you had a PNC Card.

If I am wrong,

De Honorable Ambassador is Wrong too….

then Jagan was Wrong too……

Walter Rodney was wrong too…

and All those Hungry Guyanese in the KSI food line was wrong

and De KSI Boar & Kwame R both Angels.

This was the Rule ….

if yuh show De Crab Louse a PNC Card ….

yuh gon get food fuh yuh Family….

I did get a few items from the kSI at Liliendaal, without a PNC card.

You go humbly as a goat and buy and they would sell you.

They would not sell you the really scarce items such as milk; that's for party people.  WE had 3 young children at that time.

The nurse at the Bel Air clinic told my wife to eat bangamary bones to get calcium, in the absence of milk.  WE proper punish under Burnham.  You join a line if you see one, then ask what are they selling.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

They would not sell you the really scarce items such as milk; that's for party people.  WE had 3 young children at that time.

The nurse at the Bel Air clinic told my wife to eat bangamary bones to get calcium, in the absence of milk.  WE proper punish under Burnham.  You join a line if you see one, then ask what are they selling.

Are you trying to tell me that you did not have access to a cow in Guyana?

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Are you trying to tell me that you did not have access to a cow in Guyana?

No follow carefully....

(1) He did not have a Party Card

(2) Jay Bharrat suffered because he Did not have a Party Card and he was Born into a Race that was Discriminated against by De KSI Pigs.

(3) KSI Pigs Behave Like Kwame.

(4) Govt Health Officials said the Milk was reserved for Party Card Members and

(5) You must eat Fish Bones(normal Garbage) to Get Calcium.

(6) No Human Being should be made to Suffer at the Hands of KSI Pigs and Kwame in any part of the world. 

(7) The Milk was strictly for the Pigs.(They call it Perks)

Can you Explain .....what has Access to a Cow in Guyana...have to do with the way Kwame & The KSI Pigs Behave?.......How does that help you in the Line to get Basic Food Items?.....

Remember if you Live in Georgetown at the Time you do not have access to Fresh Cow milk as in the Countryside.  

The KSI model should have only been applied to the people that are at the bottom of the society to ensure that they have a basic level of food at a very reduced price.  Everyone else (above these people in society) should get their food from the capitalist.

Wally