Cyant believe the Pacers. Looks like they're cooked. Time to bury them. Looks like they would have outdone the Knicks for woefulness from a promising outlook at the beginning of the season. The Hawks look like gangbusters of late.

Kzaaazz the grumpiness of KG is part of the reason he got a ring with the Celtics. It's the character he brings. Had LeFreak not had Dwayde with his winning mentality he would still be a cavalier (not the team but the approach)

Cyant believe the Pacers. Looks like they're cooked. Time to bury them. Looks like they would have outdone the Knicks for woefulness from a promising outlook at the beginning of the season. The Hawks look like gangbusters of late.

Kzaaazz the grumpiness of KG is part of the reason he got a ring with the Celtics. It's the character he brings. Had LeFreak not had Dwayde with his winning mentality he would still be a cavalier (not the team but the approach)

KG has gotten way more grumpy than when he won in 2008. Now he has become that person who can't control himself. This is the last year of his contract. He should pack it up. He does not entertain anymore.

But I understand what you mean by personality. Zo had it too. After his kidney problems he had gotten mellow and was advised that he needs to play angry again to return to his earlier success. But Zo had controlled anger. KG is mostly out of control.

Originally Posted by Stinger:
Sarry Ksaz didn't realize dis forum still existed I started a tred on Social

Po Muller Spacers, Hibbert is proving to be a pile a garbage

Da antiman George ain't ready fuh stardom, win meaningful games fuss then annoint yuhself

Can't beat the evidence..........gotta agree. Heat only have to worry about the Nets before the West eat 'em up - either the K-train (KD @ OKC) or the team's team (Spurs).

Sarry Ksaz didn't realize dis forum still existed I started a tred on Social

Po Muller Spacers, Hibbert is proving to be a pile a garbage

Da antiman George ain't ready fuh stardom, win meaningful games fuss then annoint yuhself

Can't beat the evidence..........gotta agree. Heat only have to worry about the Nets before the West eat 'em up - either the K-train (KD @ OKC) or the team's team (Spurs).

Yuh talking bout de same two teams we beat de last two years?

Bulls and Rockets stay alive with road wins
Nyets took out de Craptors

HEAT lookin to go up 3 nuthin tonite in Charlotte

Wha happenin Muller, ur sPacecadets self destructing

As nuff wud say....stick a fork in them.

Playoffs are like a soap opera. these same space cadets cud mek yuh sissy heat look like they're having heat....know what ah mean?

Maybe its just me but I have this feeling that PJax is a double agent.

It looks like he's trying to get rid of Melo. He already said that Melo will have to take a lot less to stay. If I'm reading it right Melo will likely end up playing for a team with a lot of cap space and where his wife could practice her craft. Sounds like Hollywood to me. With Kobe, Nick Young, Gasol he would have a very talented team. Sure Kobe is making max money but only for 2 years. With hardly a team in NY Phil will go head-butting with Dolan and they part ways. Phil goes back to LA and coaches his girlfriend's team. This makes Kobe, Gasol and Melo happy.

Originally Posted by Bruddaman:

Maybe its just me but I have this feeling that PJax is a double agent.

It looks like he's trying to get rid of Melo. He already said that Melo will have to take a lot less to stay. If I'm reading it right Melo will likely end up playing for a team with a lot of cap space and where his wife could practice her craft. Sounds like Hollywood to me. With Kobe, Nick Young, Gasol he would have a very talented team. Sure Kobe is making max money but only for 2 years. With hardly a team in NY Phil will go head-butting with Dolan and they part ways. Phil goes back to LA and coaches his girlfriend's team. This makes Kobe, Gasol and Melo happy.

Bruds, yuh write like Richard Lundlum.........

Season MVP was decided BEFORE the Playoffs began.

Looks like we may still be dealing with OKC and the Pacers - Game 6 winners. LeFraud and deFraudsters may yet have to face Boy George and the other bangers. Y'all don't let OKC correct themselves as they looked like the most dangerous team for a while. However the Spurs showed that they are solid and with tremendous playoff cajones.

Originally Posted by ksazma:
Any chance KD lose the MVP because of his poor performance in the first round! I know the playoffs shouldn't be factored in but his drop off is so significant it just may. I still feel LBJ deserves it more.

Are you nuts about the MVP? KD had a much better season and took that team on its back for a good part of the season as Westbrook dealt woith injuries. Look at his consecutive games with 25 or more points. C'mon man, stop being a homer and look at this one award objectively. Next you'll hear LBJ is the best defensive player and the best 6th man and the best point guard and the best rebounder.