Please make your celebration request to DJ Nehru.

you always celebrating you always drunk

Only a DUMB ASS like you will need to be DRUNK for a celebration!!!!  And I am being nice today since it is VICTORY Day.

if you will behave bad i have some connection at hibiscus i will have your ass trow out  

you always celebrating you always drunk

Only a DUMB ASS like you will need to be DRUNK for a celebration!!!!  And I am being nice today since it is VICTORY Day.

if you will behave bad i have some connection at hibiscus i will have your ass trow out  

Really, well the owner from my Village.

Originally Posted by Mr.T:

What kind of crack are you smoking?

It's called Kwame.

oW MEH gOD, lIKE THE MEMBERS OF THE bRITISH pARLIAMENT DID NOT VISIT YOU OVER THE WEEKEND. GIVE ELTON JOHN A CALL

Your personal and absolute choice to post what you want, provided they adhere to GNI rules and guidelines.

OK so these posters do not think that Guyana has any performers of merit.

Funny thing on a national day foreigners are being promoted.  Trinis and Jamaicans seem to love themselves more than Guyanese do.  In fact Caribbean people as a whole seem to.

Your personal and absolute choice to post what you want, provided they adhere to GNI rules and guidelines.

OK so these posters do not think that Guyana has any performers of merit.

Funny thing on a national day foreigners are being promoted.  Trinis and Jamaicans seem to love themselves more than Guyanese do.  In fact Caribbean people as a whole seem to.

Carib,let them bhai's roll.

2 hours ago

The 19 year took her up and his friend brought her down the stair for her to vote.

She is 101 years old.  Of she can do it, YOU CAN DO IT?

By the way she said she voting for Forbes Burnham.  I hope she was not referring to Bharat.

Dymentia.

I still think it is too close to call.

Both sided campaign well.

Brother Nehru is no Fool....

He saw the AFC-APNU Rally

at the Square of the Revolution.

Burnham Daughter

acknowledge him in the House.

Since Nehru Visit Cuffy Square

he has become a Real Diplomat

The People had many

issues contemplating and

Corruption, Thiefing, Nepotism, Fraud, Scams,

Lawlessness, Nastiness &

Practicing, Protecting, Promoting &

Supporting Kwameism...

by De Jagdeo Cabal...

(Ramotar) the President

did not help himself....

Ramotar did not behave like

De President of Guyana...

by having

Ex President Bharat Jagdeo

close to him.

Ramotar Behaved like a Lucknee (or Pimp)

to prolong the Illegal

Reign of Jagabat

on the Guyanese People

People will associate

all of Jagdeo's Faults

with (Ramotar) the President.

And it is no secret

there are many...

Also, the President (Ramotar)

was slow on making

some crucial decisions.

Because he had to get

Instructions on everything

from Jagabat...

Ramotar proved to be

Jagdeo  Patt-ah-cake

Hopefully,

the President (Ramotar)

has convinced the People

dat the Opposition blocking of everything

was the reason

for the slow down of the Economy

and thAT A mAJORITY TO HIS gOVT

WILL ENSURE progress.

But....Moses & Granger

Buried the PPP

at the Square of the Revolution.

Nehru stood with the PPP

Right up to the Very End...

Forbes Burnham was the

First Chairman and Leader of the PPP...

Kabaka Daughter

recognized Nehru at Cuffy Square...

President Carter

Invited the Leaders of the Two Parties

to meet him at the Pegasus....

to discuss with them....

One on One

the way forward

for the country....

after the Elections....

Granger accepted the Invitation

and Show up

without any Luknee

U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center election observation delegation co-leaders — Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom with Guyana presidential candidate David Granger. [Carter Center photo)

U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center

election observation delegation co-leaders —

Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom

with Guyana presidential candidate David Granger. (Carter Center photo)

xxxxxxx

Ramotar Show up

at the Pegasus

with his flower-gal

Who Invited the Brides-maid?

Carter just call his Jet up

which was waiting in Trinidad...

and left Guyana...

Ramotar say President Carter Left Guyana

without saying Goodbye....

So embarrassing....

PPP will now get their

Marching Order

From President Carter in Atlanta....

Nehru is Right

Jagdeo is the Downfall

of the Mighty PPP.... 

carter donaldBefore leaving Georgetown Sunday morning, former U.S. President Jimmy Carter and The Carter Center election observation delegation co-leaders — Dame Billie Miller of Barbados and Dame Audrey Glover of the United Kingdom — met with former Guyana President Bharrat Jagdeo, Glover, Carter, Guyana President Donald Ramotar