Here are five points to get rib of the PPP by "Hook or Crook"

(1) Let's blame them for the crimes before they're committed.

(2) Let's call them every nasty name is the book until they can't take it.

(3) Let frame them and make false allegation against them.

(4) We must never acknowledge democracy under the PPP until they're gone.

(5) We must pressure them on every issue to a breaking point. (I think we should ponce on these ideas to get them out of power).

The PPP stink to high heavens. They must go and go now by any means necessary. (They even smell stink).

This thread is meant for entertainment purpose only. Rated: (PG-13)

(5) We must pressure them on every issue to a breaking point. (I think we should ponce on these ideas to get them out of power).

The PPP stink to high heavens. They must go and go now by any means necessary. (They even smell stink).

A country should go to the polls without any stress. And the PPP should let up on the opposition and give them a level playing field. Doan deny them anything. It is NOT a hostile game. It is about doing good for the citizens, And they do come with voting preferences.

Yeahhhh right!  Who said a government has to do good for the citizens? Look yeh, the citizens put up wit burnham for 28 years and is we time now, so dem could put up wit we now for another 28 yrs we still gat nuff mo time fo go.

Now aya want buss up de runnings...

First abee introduce Narco,Guns, Fuel, Gold & Diamond Smuggleing, Money Laundering and Widespread Corruption & Lawlessness

Then....Abee got PPP to move into de next Generation....

Buggerism is already accepted in de leadership...

Now abee got.....Dem Black House of Israel Thugs

lined up fuh become President...

Abee carry Kwame and mek am wan Black Hindu in Berbice...

aya wan change aya mind now....

Aya cand do da ......Kwame time is here now....

There is no "hook" in getting rid of crooks. Setting up scenarios where the impression remains that one is out to get the PPP Is not necessary. The default condition is one is obliged by civic responsibility to get rid of crooks.