Originally Posted by Dondadda:

I notice that there is no clause that states that the agreement is enforceable in a court of law. The parties, it seems, are the ones who will ensure enforcement.  What happens if Granger becomes President and does not honour the agreement?

you is a PPP bitter ender . . . whaderaas do u care about APNU/AFC inside business?

mek yuhself busy and help kwamee dem out with contingency plans since i understand nuff nuff jail coming y'all way after the swearing in

I notice that there is no clause that states that the agreement is enforceable in a court of law. The parties, it seems, are the ones who will ensure enforcement.  What happens if Granger becomes President and does not honour the agreement?

you is a PPP bitter ender . . . whaderaas do u care about APNU/AFC inside business?

I don't trust anyone of them...be it PPP, APNU/AFC. Get that straight. I want some of them rass go to jail and throw away the key. I want them to hang some of the criminals in the PPP.

That's for the AFC to worry about.

And, there's no need for the kind of clause you refer to. Trust is trust.

That's for the AFC to worry about.

And, there's no need for the kind of clause you refer to. Trust is trust.

Have you ever done proper negotiations Gilly? I know what I am talking about because I have done it. And you speak of trust? If Granger had trusted Naga why did he not get the nod for the Speaker position in the first place. The least the PPP could have done was to vote Naga for Speaker. And you that old fool Gail T talking about retribution. Didn't the PPP used "retribution" against Naga.But that is history now.